Page 1 of 2
Nice weekend - some unusual stuff ...
Posted: Tue May 03, 2011 7:16 am
by John Young
Re: Nice weekend - some unusual stuff ...
Posted: Tue May 03, 2011 7:48 am
by Madman
Morning
Howcome I cannot view your pics...
Please email them to me..
rsallie1@fnb.co.za
Thanx

Posted: Tue May 03, 2011 7:53 am
by nicow
Posted: Tue May 03, 2011 7:59 am
by Tailspin
Nice one guys.
This is how to do a Long weekend

Posted: Tue May 03, 2011 8:16 am
by AndyG
Posted: Tue May 03, 2011 9:29 am
by Tribal Croc
Posted: Tue May 03, 2011 9:36 am
by RV4ker (RIP)
Nice...
Posted: Tue May 03, 2011 9:48 am
by John Young
Andy - you're the best Braai Buddy ever. Will miss you.
Guys - Andy always brings too much meat to cater for the "vultures that pop-in when they see smoke" and he never takes any home.
That spicy mutton was delicious last night - thanks Bud.
John N
????B
Posted: Tue May 03, 2011 9:55 am
by RV4ker (RIP)
I know a couple folks that suffer from the cater for 5mil and and only 3 mil pitch....
nice one...
Posted: Tue May 03, 2011 10:08 am
by John Boucher
So regte ou bliksem jy is.....
Dark Side? Really....

Posted: Tue May 03, 2011 10:34 am
by John Young
John Boucher wrote:So regte ou bliksem jy is.....
Dark Side? Really....

Ja Boet - the dark side - just like a trike except for the power steering and tiny inputs.
sEXY John (who once was young)
Posted: Tue May 03, 2011 1:05 pm
by John Boucher
Maybe I should change my name to Darth Vader or Sith Lord or something....

Posted: Wed May 04, 2011 6:03 am
by John Young
John Boucher wrote:Maybe I should change my name to Darth Vader or Sith Lord or something....

JB - we prefer that mug of yours although, looking at the below again, I'd like to think about it some more.
JB - any chance of meeting before we fly out on 1 June? Will be in PE for 2 days saying cheers to family.
Posted: Wed May 04, 2011 8:40 am
by John Boucher
Dark Helmet would not be impressed and I would be regarded an "imposter"
The Sith Lord I think is a fitting photo of me but fails on the "blue eyes" bit....
Then we come to YODA - the force behind the force.... "hmmmmm, methinks fitting the profile I am...." but then surely someone would have a problem me becoming a powerful goblin?
Then I thought Achmed may work but that now is a can of worms beyond imagination - what with Osama been Laden with "full metal jackets"
I think I'll stay the way that I am and maaaaaaaaybe lose the shades (....later though - after June 2 wink wink nudge nudge know what I mean?)
Posted: Wed May 04, 2011 10:04 am
by John Young
John Boucher wrote:Dark Helmet would not be impressed and I would be regarded an "imposter"
I think I'll stay the way that I am and maaaaaaaaybe lose the shades (....later though - after June 2 wink wink nudge nudge know what I mean?)

Careful JB - DH has a terrible temper.
You got a collection of weird creatures.
I know what you mean about 2 June.

Strongs.