Posted: Sat Feb 19, 2011 8:59 pm
by KFA
Viva the Sharks
Posted: Sun Feb 20, 2011 5:58 am
by John Young
Re: Viva the Bulls
Posted: Sun Feb 20, 2011 8:00 am
by Duck Rogers
They already are............and yet they still play k@k. Nearly got beaten.........

Posted: Sun Feb 20, 2011 3:28 pm
by Wargames
Duck Rogers wrote:
They already are............and yet they still play k@k. Nearly got beaten.........

I concur!
he he
Posted: Sun Feb 20, 2011 3:51 pm
by Africa
a win is a win ole chomma. SA sides always play K#K against a weaker team!

Posted: Sun Feb 20, 2011 6:48 pm
by Hak
Posted: Mon Feb 21, 2011 7:44 am
by Splinter
Congrats to the Bulls............ BUT........ Super 14 winners vs Wooden Spoon winners. Bulls with their strongest possible side on the park and Lions with some big names to come (Butch(kicker), Frans (kicker)ect) and only 4 points in it.
I say bring on game no 2.
Posted: Mon Feb 21, 2011 8:04 am
by nicow
Posted: Mon Feb 21, 2011 9:21 am
by John Boucher
Also a Bulls supporter.... a win is a win however they'll have to pull finger out their backsides if they want to do well this year.
The defensive tackling was shocking to say the least

Posted: Mon Feb 21, 2011 9:27 am
by Tumbleweed
Eventually, an entrepeneur running a business. Someone with back- up has realised that you make more bucks winning than selling players. The Lions will be in the top 3 SA teams this year.
BTW, back in the day we used to drive to the Cleveland Hotel, get tanked up and have a lekker bar lunch and catch the train- every 20 min for the 5 km ride to the Ellis Park gate and the same after the game.
Does any of that still exist?
Posted: Mon Feb 21, 2011 4:01 pm
by Africa
I believe the bulls will win again this year, just too much exp and class. anyone want to bet on it? I support the bulls and anyone playing agains WP stormers
Posted: Fri Feb 25, 2011 9:01 pm
by Africa
Bulle vs Cheetahs alittle close for my liking..... maak die bulle almal bokke!!

Viva the Sharks !!!!!
Posted: Sat Feb 26, 2011 6:34 am
by John Young
Africa wrote:Bulle vs Cheetahs alittle close for my liking..... maak die bulle almal bokke!!

Freaking back door last minute again.
AWIAWOB - A win is a win ou Boet.
Now for the Sharks later today.
John N
????
Posted: Sat Feb 26, 2011 6:21 pm
by THI
Africa wrote:I support the bulls and anyone playing agains WP stormers
I agree...and life in the cape