Postby Africa » Sat Feb 19, 2011 8:00 pm

all i have to say is "maak die bulle almal bokke"!!!!!! (^^) (^^) ##
KFA

Re: Viva the Bulls

Postby KFA » Sat Feb 19, 2011 8:59 pm

(^^) (^^) (^^)

Viva the Sharks

Postby John Young » Sun Feb 20, 2011 5:58 am

vhpy vhpy vhpy
SharksRugbyClubLogo.jpg
SharksRugbyClubLogo.jpg (11.18 KiB) Viewed 2319 times

Postby Duck Rogers » Sun Feb 20, 2011 8:00 am

Africa wrote:all i have to say is "maak die bulle almal bokke"!!!!!! (^^) (^^) ##
They already are............and yet they still play k@k. Nearly got beaten......... :shock: :shock:
Wargames

Postby Wargames » Sun Feb 20, 2011 3:28 pm

Duck Rogers wrote:
Africa wrote:all i have to say is "maak die bulle almal bokke"!!!!!! (^^) (^^) ##
They already are............and yet they still play k@k. Nearly got beaten......... :shock: :shock:
## ## I concur!
he he
The Naked Trike
ZU-AVL
"I hate CIRCLIPS!!"
Africa

Postby Africa » Sun Feb 20, 2011 3:51 pm

a win is a win ole chomma. SA sides always play K#K against a weaker team! xxx
Hak

Postby Hak » Sun Feb 20, 2011 6:48 pm

(-) (^^) X-Mas only comes once they played K@K (-) (^^)
"THe suspense is terrible. I hope it will last."
Splinter

Postby Splinter » Mon Feb 21, 2011 7:44 am

Congrats to the Bulls............ BUT........ Super 14 winners vs Wooden Spoon winners. Bulls with their strongest possible side on the park and Lions with some big names to come (Butch(kicker), Frans (kicker)ect) and only 4 points in it. :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: I say bring on game no 2.
Lower, Lower ...........

Postby nicow » Mon Feb 21, 2011 8:04 am

(^^) (^^) (^^)
nico@limpopoflightschool.co.za

Postby John Boucher » Mon Feb 21, 2011 9:21 am

Also a Bulls supporter.... a win is a win however they'll have to pull finger out their backsides if they want to do well this year. (^^)

The defensive tackling was shocking to say the least :shock:

Postby Tumbleweed » Mon Feb 21, 2011 9:27 am

Eventually, an entrepeneur running a business. Someone with back- up has realised that you make more bucks winning than selling players. The Lions will be in the top 3 SA teams this year.

BTW, back in the day we used to drive to the Cleveland Hotel, get tanked up and have a lekker bar lunch and catch the train- every 20 min for the 5 km ride to the Ellis Park gate and the same after the game. (^^)

Does any of that still exist?
Africa

Postby Africa » Mon Feb 21, 2011 4:01 pm

I believe the bulls will win again this year, just too much exp and class. anyone want to bet on it? I support the bulls and anyone playing agains WP stormers
Africa

Postby Africa » Fri Feb 25, 2011 9:01 pm

Bulle vs Cheetahs alittle close for my liking..... maak die bulle almal bokke!! (^^) (^^)

Viva the Sharks !!!!!

Postby John Young » Sat Feb 26, 2011 6:34 am

Africa wrote:Bulle vs Cheetahs alittle close for my liking..... maak die bulle almal bokke!! (^^) (^^)
Freaking back door last minute again. :evil:

AWIAWOB - A win is a win ou Boet.

Now for the Sharks later today.

John N????
THI

Postby THI » Sat Feb 26, 2011 6:21 pm

Africa wrote:I support the bulls and anyone playing agains WP stormers