Page 1 of 3
"One Six Right" - the DVD
Posted: Tue Jul 27, 2010 6:18 pm
by Duck Rogers
For those of you that don't have this DVD, now is your chance to get this.
I will be in the USA during the first 3 weeks of September and I'm willing to bring back a DVD for anyone that's interested. The going rate is $19.95 + shipping(in the US). That's all you have to pay me. You save international shipping and local VAT.
For those of you who do not know about this DVD, here's the link to the website or ask someone who knows about it. It's a COOL

DVD.
http://www.terwilligerproductions.com/o ... icialsite/
Re: "One Six Right" - the DVD
Posted: Tue Jul 27, 2010 7:19 pm
by maximilian
Please please please please would be really nice thank you very much.
Feel free to contact me on 082 925 4991 if you need payments befor or anything or send me banking details on microlighters.
Max Lagler
Posted: Tue Jul 27, 2010 7:31 pm
by falconp1
Howzit Duck my cuzin. As discussed before, please would you get me one too. Thanks my ge'.

Posted: Wed Jul 28, 2010 7:42 am
by wiskeyfoxtrot
Howdy Duckie,
Please could i also get a copy, if you need the ammo up front just call me 0822207417.
( leave a message if i dont answer )
Thanks boet!
Later

Posted: Wed Jul 28, 2010 7:50 am
by nicow
Please get me one too.
Posted: Wed Jul 28, 2010 10:36 am
by Ou Man
I am in please. Let me know what to do before hand.
Posted: Wed Jul 28, 2010 7:51 pm
by Boet
Ag pleeeeeeze daddy!! Dit sal moerse gaaf wees Asseblief man!!

Posted: Wed Jul 28, 2010 7:56 pm
by Brian
Please inform how I can make the payment. I seriously want one as well.(seems you can fill a container and they will be sold)

Posted: Wed Jul 28, 2010 8:13 pm
by The Agent
Dankie vidi offer Duckie maar ek het al reeds een en moety se kyk hom so nou en dan hoor.
Posted: Wed Jul 28, 2010 9:06 pm
by kloot piloot
Mr Rogers,
Please put me up for 3 copies please. Ideal gifts.
PM payment arrangements asseblief.
Thanks for your generous offer.
Roel

Posted: Wed Jul 28, 2010 9:40 pm
by Aerosan
Have to say that I have played mine a million times

best money I ever spend

Posted: Wed Jul 28, 2010 10:31 pm
by Duck Rogers
So far it looks like 10 copies.
I'll accept another 10 but no more after that in case I get busted at the airport. Don't wanna look like a "courier" now, do I?
I'll post the banking details later to everyone that ordered. It's still another 5 weeks before I'm off.
Posted: Thu Jul 29, 2010 2:50 pm
by Duck Rogers
Anyone else?
Don't come cry afterwards

Posted: Thu Jul 29, 2010 7:49 pm
by kloot piloot
Posted: Thu Jul 29, 2010 8:06 pm
by Gyronaut
Make that 11 please my bru