Page 1 of 2

OUPA MORPH.

Posted: Thu Apr 09, 2009 6:26 pm
by Boet
Morph became an OUPA this morning. Nou moet hy nog langs n OUMA slaap ook!!!! Congrats to Oupa and Ouma Morph and the new parents. May the little boy be a joy and a blessing in your lives. (^^) (^^) (^^) (^^) (^^) (^^) (^^) (^^)

Re: OUPA MORPH.

Posted: Thu Apr 09, 2009 8:14 pm
by Bennie Vorster
Congrads Morph, It is about time for you to join the ranks..... vhpy

Posted: Thu Apr 09, 2009 8:45 pm
by RV4ker (RIP)
WHOHOOOOO... Congrats. Enjoy them.... Now's the time you get revenge on your kids. Let dem grandkids get away with murder that you used to moer your kids for. My folks are loving it and I think the only reason they do it is to see my reaction :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Posted: Thu Apr 09, 2009 11:31 pm
by grostek
Congratulations Morph and softness, may all your days be filled with joy and pride especialy when visiting the little Kleinmorph.

Kind regards,

Gunter Rostek

Posted: Fri Apr 10, 2009 12:44 am
by Wart
Firstly, congrats to the new parents and secondly, congrats to the new Ouma and Oupa!!

(^^) (^^) (^^)

Posted: Fri Apr 10, 2009 8:00 am
by Wargames
Congrats morph, enjoy him!!

(^^) (^^) (^^) (^^) (^^)

Posted: Fri Apr 10, 2009 8:18 am
by Boet
And his oom Boet has already given him his train set! vhpy

Posted: Fri Apr 10, 2009 12:31 pm
by bluesmancoops
well done Greg - congrats all the best to the blessed parents too

Posted: Fri Apr 10, 2009 1:10 pm
by Gyronaut
=D* =D* =D* Morph and family!!!

Congratulations!!! (^^) (^^) (^^)

Posted: Fri Apr 10, 2009 8:29 pm
by Nkwazi
Greg my boy, would never have thought you were old enough to become a gramps. Enjoy china (^^)

Posted: Sat Apr 11, 2009 8:41 am
by Porra
^*^^ ^*^^ Congrats Uncle OOOPS Oupa Morph. May you enjoy Him for many years to come. Now you will have a flying buddy (^^) (^^)

Posted: Sat Apr 11, 2009 11:31 pm
by Biggles
Congrats!!

Apparently grandchildren are a reward for not killing your own children ##

Posted: Mon Apr 13, 2009 10:00 am
by Morph
Thanks guys,

My little aviator already has a spot reserved in Oupa Morph's Bush Baby

I have been so busy with family over the last while that I have not been on the forum much. I'm sure you will all understand

In the meantime here is Oupa Morph and Morphling Gabriel

Posted: Tue Apr 14, 2009 8:22 am
by Big-D
(^^) (^^) (^^)

Posted: Tue Apr 14, 2009 9:57 am
by Blue Angel
That smile says it ALL - one very big happy OUPA, Congrats and enjoy!!! (^^) (^^) (^^) (^^) (^^)