Leftseat, thats because you take three posts to post one message, But all good, we look forward to many more....
Tailspin - Chap the lad that you have named bluesmancoops in the photo earlier is in fact Coyote.... he flies the rans s6 that weedy owned from Krugersdorp - lovely little plane...
January Meeting of Microlighting enthusiasts - BE THERE
Re: January Meeting of Microlighting enthusiasts - BE THERE
Dish,
Did you see what time I made that post. Brain was a bit fuzzy. Next time you in KZN pop out to Lightflight for a tjop and dop. Ask Dark Helmet, we look after our visitors.
Cheers Bud

Did you see what time I made that post. Brain was a bit fuzzy. Next time you in KZN pop out to Lightflight for a tjop and dop. Ask Dark Helmet, we look after our visitors.
Cheers Bud

- Retoriqal
- First solo
G'morning all!
I'd like to apologize for flooding some threads with the Cheetah 100 Event information, won't happen again
Hope to see some of you at the event though...
I'd like to apologize for flooding some threads with the Cheetah 100 Event information, won't happen again

Hope to see some of you at the event though...

s!k solut!onz
- Dish
yep - thanks for the invite, sounds like a lekker idea. always up for a dop and a tjop....!!! especially if its in the vicinity of planes and planes and more planes...
have a good one
Sorry guys 4th is the only day I can't make it !! Any other day, please??
Live: UK
DishDish wrote:Tailspin - Chap the lad that you have named bluesmancoops in the photo earlier is in fact Coyote.... he flies the rans s6 that weedy owned from Krugersdorp - lovely little plane...
FIXED Sorry one mistake - Eish not to Bad i think

Bliksem Wart, you are difficult
. Let's agree on the venue and time, and you say the date. Would love to meet all. 

Roel Jansen
Never say: "I should have ..."
ZU-IAR powered by BMW 1200
Never say: "I should have ..."
ZU-IAR powered by BMW 1200
- Uncle Spud Murphy
- I hate bird strikes
Groete,
Fourteen months ago, softness and I decided to risk all and move to South Africa and live near our Daughter and Grandson in Phalaborwa (Hot). It has been a long journey full of disapointments and soul searching but we made the right decision. We now live and are part of the best people in the world - South Africans and here we will stay.
Dankie to RV Sometime (Andre) for accommodating Babs and I in Joburg. Once again you came to our rescue mate. In debt I am to you. Dankie also to Dish, Tailspin and the others who attended the Dross meet. I had looked forward to something like it for soooooooooooo long and I was not disapointed
Dankie from my Wife and myself for a truly gr8 evening and now the bad news. Decent Son-in-Law gave me a GPS for Christmas. I can find all of you, wherever you are hehehehehehehehe
Ek is jammer. Camera was acting up and I only have two pictures to publish, I wish there were more but there will always be another time. Thanks guys and ladies. Thank you very much
Alles van die beste
And from the Softness to Tailspin
Fourteen months ago, softness and I decided to risk all and move to South Africa and live near our Daughter and Grandson in Phalaborwa (Hot). It has been a long journey full of disapointments and soul searching but we made the right decision. We now live and are part of the best people in the world - South Africans and here we will stay.
Dankie to RV Sometime (Andre) for accommodating Babs and I in Joburg. Once again you came to our rescue mate. In debt I am to you. Dankie also to Dish, Tailspin and the others who attended the Dross meet. I had looked forward to something like it for soooooooooooo long and I was not disapointed

Dankie from my Wife and myself for a truly gr8 evening and now the bad news. Decent Son-in-Law gave me a GPS for Christmas. I can find all of you, wherever you are hehehehehehehehe

Ek is jammer. Camera was acting up and I only have two pictures to publish, I wish there were more but there will always be another time. Thanks guys and ladies. Thank you very much
Alles van die beste

And from the Softness to Tailspin

Uncle Spud Murphy
Telling it as it is saves explaining later. Alles van die beste
Hi Uncle Spud
It was seriously great to Finally meet you & Mrs Murphy in person.
Tell Mrs Murphy
Hey i still look awake in the first Photo
It was seriously great to Finally meet you & Mrs Murphy in person.

Hey i still look awake in the first Photo

[quote="Tailspin"]Hi Uncle Spud
Tell Mrs Murphy
Better keep her under lock and key Spud!!!

I am more worried that my Softness see's this and i get my Butt kickedleftseat wrote:Tailspin wrote:Hi Uncle Spud
Tell Mrs Murphy