I needs some help
- Leprachaun
Re: I needs some help
Jorrie and Carel I must agree , growing up in the platteland has its benefits and fun indeed- Life is full of surprises and some times its tough out there-
I work amongst the farmers and I must agree they are the salt of the earth , but these days it a tough life , tougher than most of us think.
Safety , finances and crop failure and prices can make you a milionare overnight , but at the same time you can lose everything as well , these days everything , your life included.
Jorrie yes Greytown was an experience of note - Mountain man and myself went down by bike and it was one of those experiences you cannot afford to miss.-
Imagine in excess of 400,000 men praying together , camping together , sharing experiences- awsome , awsome , -no drunks , no swearing , just peace and harmony - maybe , maybe we should organise a firstime fly-inn ????
Leprachaun
I work amongst the farmers and I must agree they are the salt of the earth , but these days it a tough life , tougher than most of us think.
Safety , finances and crop failure and prices can make you a milionare overnight , but at the same time you can lose everything as well , these days everything , your life included.
Jorrie yes Greytown was an experience of note - Mountain man and myself went down by bike and it was one of those experiences you cannot afford to miss.-
Imagine in excess of 400,000 men praying together , camping together , sharing experiences- awsome , awsome , -no drunks , no swearing , just peace and harmony - maybe , maybe we should organise a firstime fly-inn ????
Leprachaun
A pilot lives by perfection , or not at all!
jislaaik ,im pleased this weekend is finish -
It start wif troubles on Friday aftenoon when Piet Bliksem from the polies he come to our farm and he say the polies say we may not flies. I show him my autority to flies but he say we must get a permit and if we doesnt haf won he will lock us up ad throw the keys away . My pa say he must voertsek cause he just want to give us troubles like the traffic polieste . My pa say he will #%$@ them all so he calls the station on the radio in the Toyota van and not long we get a big polies wif stars on his shoulder and he say if we fly he will take the Windlass away. he say if we dont tke the vlerk off he will take it to Pietersburg and we can get it in August because we are troble makers he say. My pa say we must take the wing off so we does it . The Winlass it looks like a kaalgatperske wifout its wing. , but we have other tricks for these blerrie polieste . Saturday mornig Piet bliksem he come to check we is not flying and he takes a os kettang and faste the wing wif a big lok to the balke of the hangar and he say we kan maar make like we like now .
Muy uncle he brings some big planks on the Foden and we push the Windlass se karretjie on our old truck. We takes the sink baddens my ma and my aunt uses for the washing and we make a stilasie to pyut the karretjie on and of we go to the Rust der winter dam . My ma packs us some pad kos and we take some erdwurms and vispap kos we gonno go fish now.
We get to the dam and we puts the kontrepsie in the water and we start the Rotax wif one pull - jis he start lekker now . We put the padkos in the back sink bad and the pap and wurms ub the front bad and we go ont the water.
We has one problem this thing has no roer (steering thing and it goes anywhere, My uncle say I must goe slowly so he can turn wif his foot in the water over the side .
Jis the polies they come wif a rubber boat and say we must stop . They wants to no where is our licence and I show them the licence and they say we must go carefully further - they are darem lekker stupit ne .
the next thing the ous from water effairs come and say we cant have a flying boat on the dams as per one big book wif with lots of english writings in it so we must stop the engin and they takes us to the side .
We has to pack up and get out of this place cause we makes to much noise they say.
Some rashbanjees they just want to go for a ride wif our flying boat but we will do it some other time if we puts kanoes where the weels is and if we puts the wing on again.
Jis we sukkel darem wif these peoples and then the rains come down and we goes home
When we gets home my pa he atkes care of piet Bliksem he say gives him n kappie doring draad and after some more ou piet he falls asleep and we put the windlass back in the hangar . For the rest of the week he has a big head sore cause my pa say on our werf he do like my pa say and he must maak n kappie ,
Nou ja today we can fly agains and is lekker here on the vlakte Willempie
It start wif troubles on Friday aftenoon when Piet Bliksem from the polies he come to our farm and he say the polies say we may not flies. I show him my autority to flies but he say we must get a permit and if we doesnt haf won he will lock us up ad throw the keys away . My pa say he must voertsek cause he just want to give us troubles like the traffic polieste . My pa say he will #%$@ them all so he calls the station on the radio in the Toyota van and not long we get a big polies wif stars on his shoulder and he say if we fly he will take the Windlass away. he say if we dont tke the vlerk off he will take it to Pietersburg and we can get it in August because we are troble makers he say. My pa say we must take the wing off so we does it . The Winlass it looks like a kaalgatperske wifout its wing. , but we have other tricks for these blerrie polieste . Saturday mornig Piet bliksem he come to check we is not flying and he takes a os kettang and faste the wing wif a big lok to the balke of the hangar and he say we kan maar make like we like now .
Muy uncle he brings some big planks on the Foden and we push the Windlass se karretjie on our old truck. We takes the sink baddens my ma and my aunt uses for the washing and we make a stilasie to pyut the karretjie on and of we go to the Rust der winter dam . My ma packs us some pad kos and we take some erdwurms and vispap kos we gonno go fish now.
We get to the dam and we puts the kontrepsie in the water and we start the Rotax wif one pull - jis he start lekker now . We put the padkos in the back sink bad and the pap and wurms ub the front bad and we go ont the water.
We has one problem this thing has no roer (steering thing and it goes anywhere, My uncle say I must goe slowly so he can turn wif his foot in the water over the side .
Jis the polies they come wif a rubber boat and say we must stop . They wants to no where is our licence and I show them the licence and they say we must go carefully further - they are darem lekker stupit ne .
the next thing the ous from water effairs come and say we cant have a flying boat on the dams as per one big book wif with lots of english writings in it so we must stop the engin and they takes us to the side .
We has to pack up and get out of this place cause we makes to much noise they say.
Some rashbanjees they just want to go for a ride wif our flying boat but we will do it some other time if we puts kanoes where the weels is and if we puts the wing on again.
Jis we sukkel darem wif these peoples and then the rains come down and we goes home
When we gets home my pa he atkes care of piet Bliksem he say gives him n kappie doring draad and after some more ou piet he falls asleep and we put the windlass back in the hangar . For the rest of the week he has a big head sore cause my pa say on our werf he do like my pa say and he must maak n kappie ,
Nou ja today we can fly agains and is lekker here on the vlakte Willempie
Suddenit is getting cold here on our vlakte , ja its blerrie cold when i start my 503 DCDI windlass and fly our border patrol ,why because the blerrie skelms are busy again. this time they steals our electriiek wires for the spilpunt and now our koring is getting dry so we must get blits the elektiek man to come and fix it again. and you wont beleive the next day its gon again- ja the blerrie skelms they steals our cables again. This cable is very expensive and we have to hire a JLB to dig another furrow and hide the cable deep under the earth and put konkrete over it and now it costs lots of big buks .
My pa and oomPiet Langsaan they pay s to fly the patrols as long as we dont make dry they say and sofar its good again. The koring is up and is nice and green and reminds me of the green pastures of the bible ,because its very nice to fly over and see your hard work of riding tractor and plow and then planter for tree weeks night and day , but now we can see the fruit of our work. the bokke we dont mind , they eat a little but make our plants strong like the young men in the gooedn days in the army , jy sweet en word verrinneweer en word dan baie sterk and you can be a man.
We check the other farmers lands as well and oneday we will have lots of hours to be flying like oom Nico here by potties . Life is good to us here , but in the late winter the birds , Vinke eats some of our wheat (koring) and the Agcat has to spray them and they sometimes spray petrol and we fire bomb them -.
Ja you have to give and you have to get but now there is something that I dont understand so lekker , My uncles wife , my auntie - hers sister died suddenly this weekend in her sleep and we had bgrafnis yesterday here on the farm ,where she is berried in the plaas kerkhof , all the friends and familie was here it was like nagm,aal op Crecy even the farm people were her as well . the Dominee say she was part of the vinke from the vinknes that always looks after the poor and lonly and hungry , he say she was a beutiful person who care mre for others than herself - ja it was so , but now i dont know if we will spray the vinke again this year - this dominee , now he has me deurmekaar ja I dont now if she was so pretty either , Willempie
My pa and oomPiet Langsaan they pay s to fly the patrols as long as we dont make dry they say and sofar its good again. The koring is up and is nice and green and reminds me of the green pastures of the bible ,because its very nice to fly over and see your hard work of riding tractor and plow and then planter for tree weeks night and day , but now we can see the fruit of our work. the bokke we dont mind , they eat a little but make our plants strong like the young men in the gooedn days in the army , jy sweet en word verrinneweer en word dan baie sterk and you can be a man.
We check the other farmers lands as well and oneday we will have lots of hours to be flying like oom Nico here by potties . Life is good to us here , but in the late winter the birds , Vinke eats some of our wheat (koring) and the Agcat has to spray them and they sometimes spray petrol and we fire bomb them -.
Ja you have to give and you have to get but now there is something that I dont understand so lekker , My uncles wife , my auntie - hers sister died suddenly this weekend in her sleep and we had bgrafnis yesterday here on the farm ,where she is berried in the plaas kerkhof , all the friends and familie was here it was like nagm,aal op Crecy even the farm people were her as well . the Dominee say she was part of the vinke from the vinknes that always looks after the poor and lonly and hungry , he say she was a beutiful person who care mre for others than herself - ja it was so , but now i dont know if we will spray the vinke again this year - this dominee , now he has me deurmekaar ja I dont now if she was so pretty either , Willempie
- alanmack
- Top Gun
Ja boet,
Ek het mooi gelees and mooi gelag dat die traane vlooi. Kan dit so wees dat daar ander kant die hel en die wit gras 'n mense se boude kan so harminise dat 'n mens nie eers n' ordentlike vuvuzela kan hoor?
Ek sit die Microlight tydskrif by mekaar en jy is nou genooi om vir die tydskryf to skryf. Jy weet mos dat die Rooinek taal het oorgewat as dit by forms kom maar die deur is oop vir u om to skryf oor jou naweke - Ek sal nie een word skuyf. Die volgende artikels moet voor 1 Julie in wees so - maak 'n plan en steur my assebielf 'n storie of tien. As jy nie van die tydskrif weet nie steur my jou address en ek sal van hulle steur so jy kan sien dat daar 'n tekort is van die Afrikaans taal wat flooi! My epos is nemo@webo.co.za
Dankie weer vir die wat bo geskryf is
vlieg veilig
Ek het mooi gelees and mooi gelag dat die traane vlooi. Kan dit so wees dat daar ander kant die hel en die wit gras 'n mense se boude kan so harminise dat 'n mens nie eers n' ordentlike vuvuzela kan hoor?
Ek sit die Microlight tydskrif by mekaar en jy is nou genooi om vir die tydskryf to skryf. Jy weet mos dat die Rooinek taal het oorgewat as dit by forms kom maar die deur is oop vir u om to skryf oor jou naweke - Ek sal nie een word skuyf. Die volgende artikels moet voor 1 Julie in wees so - maak 'n plan en steur my assebielf 'n storie of tien. As jy nie van die tydskrif weet nie steur my jou address en ek sal van hulle steur so jy kan sien dat daar 'n tekort is van die Afrikaans taal wat flooi! My epos is nemo@webo.co.za
Dankie weer vir die wat bo geskryf is
vlieg veilig
NEMO
I have now joined the ranks of wannabe pilots!
Jis i dont know so well now , ja boet the troubles are wif us again .
My ma she dont like a kombuismeid so my pa gets a malawi man from malawi to be our cookboy long time back already . This man he comes from Blantyre and his name is Bathroom .
I dont no how a bathroom can work in the kitchen ,but its my ma problem and you dont neuk with my ma.
This Friday my ma goes to the town to get her hair geperm , I dont no wat its all about but my pa say it cost big money and she takes bathroom wif to look after the bakkie so they dont steel it.
Bathroom gets thursday afternoons off as he works most other days , My pa buys him denim suits with red band to work in , he say he wears proper clothes like that in Malawi . he wears neepads when he cobra polishes the stoeps around our house. This Friday my ma she comes out of the haarkappersaloon with violet hair . Jirre its otherwise , but more of it later . Bathroom goes shopping when ma is finish wif her work and she waits for him in the bakkie as they will steel pa se bakkie ,
At Sielams shop Bathroom buys a woewoezebra and a makaraba hat of so iets and some dark glasses.
He sits on the bak and they comes home again. The other plaas volk all get off to see the soccer at the next farm.
we have a good lag at bathrooms new outfit and his uittand bek with darkglasses and and funny hat and he cant make some sound from the woe woezebra.
My uncle say its time we must tune the rotex as oom Alex say after 20 hours so we puts in new plugs and clean the filter for petrol and the kafferbuiters. We must drop the needles in the carbs but after a moerse gesukkel and some dop we get one right . now the troubles begin . That blerrie spring thing in the kafferbuiter it gives as lots of trouble man . while we is busy we hear the vlakvarke snorking outside the waenhuis . My uncle say we must go get the saloon and then we can skiet the blerrie vark for its irritating us now ,
Just as we nearly gets the spring thing in the waenhuis explodes around us - the blerrie kafferbuiter spring thing and all the parts they fall into the ground and grass . Jis we catch a big skrik man .
That blerrie Bathroom was try to blow the woewoezebra behind the waenhuis and when he get it right he puts on his hat glasses and he he makes us a moerse skrik . Jis we dont think is funny and we nearly thunder him but ma with her violet hair she saves him from a pak slae.
Now we must go to oom Mike or Alex for spaer parts and the windlass is quiet . My pa say Bathroom gives us a big skrik ,ja so it was, but we will see him later , wag maar net willempie
My ma she dont like a kombuismeid so my pa gets a malawi man from malawi to be our cookboy long time back already . This man he comes from Blantyre and his name is Bathroom .
I dont no how a bathroom can work in the kitchen ,but its my ma problem and you dont neuk with my ma.
This Friday my ma goes to the town to get her hair geperm , I dont no wat its all about but my pa say it cost big money and she takes bathroom wif to look after the bakkie so they dont steel it.
Bathroom gets thursday afternoons off as he works most other days , My pa buys him denim suits with red band to work in , he say he wears proper clothes like that in Malawi . he wears neepads when he cobra polishes the stoeps around our house. This Friday my ma she comes out of the haarkappersaloon with violet hair . Jirre its otherwise , but more of it later . Bathroom goes shopping when ma is finish wif her work and she waits for him in the bakkie as they will steel pa se bakkie ,
At Sielams shop Bathroom buys a woewoezebra and a makaraba hat of so iets and some dark glasses.
He sits on the bak and they comes home again. The other plaas volk all get off to see the soccer at the next farm.
we have a good lag at bathrooms new outfit and his uittand bek with darkglasses and and funny hat and he cant make some sound from the woe woezebra.
My uncle say its time we must tune the rotex as oom Alex say after 20 hours so we puts in new plugs and clean the filter for petrol and the kafferbuiters. We must drop the needles in the carbs but after a moerse gesukkel and some dop we get one right . now the troubles begin . That blerrie spring thing in the kafferbuiter it gives as lots of trouble man . while we is busy we hear the vlakvarke snorking outside the waenhuis . My uncle say we must go get the saloon and then we can skiet the blerrie vark for its irritating us now ,
Just as we nearly gets the spring thing in the waenhuis explodes around us - the blerrie kafferbuiter spring thing and all the parts they fall into the ground and grass . Jis we catch a big skrik man .
That blerrie Bathroom was try to blow the woewoezebra behind the waenhuis and when he get it right he puts on his hat glasses and he he makes us a moerse skrik . Jis we dont think is funny and we nearly thunder him but ma with her violet hair she saves him from a pak slae.
Now we must go to oom Mike or Alex for spaer parts and the windlass is quiet . My pa say Bathroom gives us a big skrik ,ja so it was, but we will see him later , wag maar net willempie
- Duck Rogers
Willempie.........ek het nou net met Oom Alex gepraat. Julle is innie kakkas. Hy gaat julle uitmekaar bl!ks&m om lat julle innie stof gewerk het!

Jis nou is daar perre, ja hyt nou net gabel en is sommer misluk en se ons moet groot word , hy se bly weg tot later willempie
we got problem solved , our neighbour Herrie Botha has a Triumph tiger 500 that is old and we lend this needle and clip from the triumps Almal carburator . The windlass hy hoes en proes but wen we give vet it goes like a rinkals when it see ou boel our Boerboel . Ja as they say n boer makes a plan . we will go to Johanesburg some time in the week and we will get the right things. , but we have great fun here anyway. we have our Springbok vlakte world cup yesterday . The workers from ou Herrie se plaas , we call them the moepel koppe and the other neibour his team wif ours we call the Maroela mix , they decided to have a soccer match.
Ou Herrie se vrou she is the local PT instructor at the school and also teaches net ball and soccer to the kids , but she has red hairs and a bad temper . The soccer teams are scary for her cause she sommer sees them right quick with a snot klap or two . So the match was arrange for 4 yesterday and we decide we must give air cover like they do in the Gauteng . We dress in our bosklere from the army wif ,webelts and all and we take to the skies wif a full tenk . the windlass hy hoes en proes , but we get in the sky and is blerrie koud . it feels as if some thins is less than 1 8inch long , dis blerrie hond koud .
Ou piet Bliksem from the polies he pass by to see wat is going on and pa order him to make n kappie or two . well ou Meisie , Herrie se red hair vrou se sommer thunders the moepel koppe quick cause they are like tsotsies , no blerrie good and the Maroela mix , they win wif a score of 2 - 1 . My pa slagt n bokand some rooibokke and tey all has great fun in the end ou Jafta the trekker driver he drive the poliesvan back to the town wif Piet bliksem on the cab as the soccer player all want to go to the shebeen to make a dop . This morning Piet fones my pa , he has a moereof a headache , he lost his phone and the polies van key . Ou jafta he lags lekker , he got the key and Piet bliksem must come fetch on the farm . Ja here on the vlakte we have great funny some times . Willempie
Ou Herrie se vrou she is the local PT instructor at the school and also teaches net ball and soccer to the kids , but she has red hairs and a bad temper . The soccer teams are scary for her cause she sommer sees them right quick with a snot klap or two . So the match was arrange for 4 yesterday and we decide we must give air cover like they do in the Gauteng . We dress in our bosklere from the army wif ,webelts and all and we take to the skies wif a full tenk . the windlass hy hoes en proes , but we get in the sky and is blerrie koud . it feels as if some thins is less than 1 8inch long , dis blerrie hond koud .
Ou piet Bliksem from the polies he pass by to see wat is going on and pa order him to make n kappie or two . well ou Meisie , Herrie se red hair vrou se sommer thunders the moepel koppe quick cause they are like tsotsies , no blerrie good and the Maroela mix , they win wif a score of 2 - 1 . My pa slagt n bokand some rooibokke and tey all has great fun in the end ou Jafta the trekker driver he drive the poliesvan back to the town wif Piet bliksem on the cab as the soccer player all want to go to the shebeen to make a dop . This morning Piet fones my pa , he has a moereof a headache , he lost his phone and the polies van key . Ou jafta he lags lekker , he got the key and Piet bliksem must come fetch on the farm . Ja here on the vlakte we have great funny some times . Willempie
- Leprachaun
Willempie , I look , I see and I hear , sometoimes I wonder where your dear folks got the two of you from , - Ja boet kom maar verby ek sal die onderdele reg he , moet nie die KUDU biltong vergeet nie , Groete Alex
Ps Wil Herrie nie die Yriumph verkoop nie ???
- Duck Rogers
Jorrie.....ek wil ook KUDU biltong hê. Ek het julle dan vooraf gewaarsku dat hy's de moer inLeprachaun wrote:Willempie , I look , I see and I hear , sometoimes I wonder where your dear folks got the two of you from , - Ja boet kom maar verby ek sal die onderdele reg he , moet nie die KUDU biltong vergeet nie , Groete Alex

Ja en ekke soek my cut Eend anders vlieg jy weer saam met my en ons weet hoe die laaste een geeindig hetDuck Rogers wrote:Jorrie.....ek wil ook KUDU biltong hê. Ek het julle dan vooraf gewaarsku dat hy's de moer inLeprachaun wrote:Willempie , I look , I see and I hear , sometoimes I wonder where your dear folks got the two of you from , - Ja boet kom maar verby ek sal die onderdele reg he , moet nie die KUDU biltong vergeet nie , Groete Alex
Ps Wil Herrie nie die Yriumph verkoop nie ???![]()
![]()

- Duck Rogers
And exactly just because of that last flight is why you not gonna get anythingAerosan wrote:Ja en ekke soek my cut Eend anders vlieg jy weer saam met my en ons weet hoe die laaste een geeindig het![]()

Jislaaik sometimes I dont no so well , we are always in troubles wif my pa and the neybours.
On Tuesday piet prok , he is the prokeruer on the dorp , he come to my pa and wants to know who Is Joachim Barend van der wald , my pa say why cause he finks we are in troubles again.
Piet Prok is an evil man , he take no shit from nobody , not even piet Bliksem from the polies and also the magistraat.
Wel Piet prok he says Joachim Barend van der wald is getting somfing from Oorlede Dik Frik se boedel .
My pa say there is two of us , me and my uncle so he must tell us what are going to erf .
He say we must derss properly and come to the cort because the testament will be read that afternoon at 4o klok.
So we puts on ous langbroeks and blasers and me and my uncles we go to the cort wif my pa just behind us . When we get there the magistrate we musint bugger him around as one of us is the benefitiery of some of dik Friks property. We both show our id books and I show my pilots license and he say he cant make a decision as it is getting deurmekaar now .
We ask what the property is and he say its a paket of niekerballs and a Pietinnie baiesukkel .
I have never had a baiesukkel nor has my uncle so he say we must have a competisie to see who can ride the baiesukkel the fastest .
He will get the spietkop to put up his machien and we can ride on the teerpad between Nylstroom and Crecy and the one who goes fast er will get the prize.
He tells us we must make so on Wensday and my pa and piet polies will be the judge .
I jumps on the baiesukkel and Itrap that my tong so hang and I just get 37 Km er hour on the machiene . In the meanwhile my uncle has lend some baiesukkel cloths from Piet parra and we has a big plan to evens the score wifthe spietkop
I start the Windlass and I take off wif my uncle tied to the crosswire in the windlass backwheels and i Fly slows and lows . As we comes around the langd raai I put full throttlr and I pulls the wing to under my tiete and jus as I touch the sixty one miles and hour we cross the path of the spietkops machine.
My pa and piet Polies and the blerrie spietkop cath a moerse skrik and the spietkop wants to no who chases a aeroplane wif a baie sukkel.
The sisal breaks just as we come near the bridge and I flies alone further.i Flies to my house .
The spietkop , pa and piet Bliksem they get into the poliesvan and catch my uncle just as he wants to ross the highway. The spietkop he writes a ticket for 400 rands as my uncle excedded the 80 km r speed limiet
My pa say he !##@because the magistrate he say we must have a race and my uncle he wins .
So my Uncle is the winner and the magistrate say he an have the baiesukkel
Ja boet here on the vlakte fings is otherwise , the magistrate he say my uncle he can have the Pietinnie baiesukkel and I must take thekardoes packet of niekerball s.
The spietkop he wants to write my uncle in for the race in pietermarits se burg he call it the komarades se race . we thinks he is lekker mal ne
Ja here on the vlakte life is like a nieker ball , hard maar lekkerrrrr
Willempie
On Tuesday piet prok , he is the prokeruer on the dorp , he come to my pa and wants to know who Is Joachim Barend van der wald , my pa say why cause he finks we are in troubles again.
Piet Prok is an evil man , he take no shit from nobody , not even piet Bliksem from the polies and also the magistraat.
Wel Piet prok he says Joachim Barend van der wald is getting somfing from Oorlede Dik Frik se boedel .
My pa say there is two of us , me and my uncle so he must tell us what are going to erf .
He say we must derss properly and come to the cort because the testament will be read that afternoon at 4o klok.
So we puts on ous langbroeks and blasers and me and my uncles we go to the cort wif my pa just behind us . When we get there the magistrate we musint bugger him around as one of us is the benefitiery of some of dik Friks property. We both show our id books and I show my pilots license and he say he cant make a decision as it is getting deurmekaar now .
We ask what the property is and he say its a paket of niekerballs and a Pietinnie baiesukkel .
I have never had a baiesukkel nor has my uncle so he say we must have a competisie to see who can ride the baiesukkel the fastest .
He will get the spietkop to put up his machien and we can ride on the teerpad between Nylstroom and Crecy and the one who goes fast er will get the prize.
He tells us we must make so on Wensday and my pa and piet polies will be the judge .
I jumps on the baiesukkel and Itrap that my tong so hang and I just get 37 Km er hour on the machiene . In the meanwhile my uncle has lend some baiesukkel cloths from Piet parra and we has a big plan to evens the score wifthe spietkop
I start the Windlass and I take off wif my uncle tied to the crosswire in the windlass backwheels and i Fly slows and lows . As we comes around the langd raai I put full throttlr and I pulls the wing to under my tiete and jus as I touch the sixty one miles and hour we cross the path of the spietkops machine.
My pa and piet Polies and the blerrie spietkop cath a moerse skrik and the spietkop wants to no who chases a aeroplane wif a baie sukkel.
The sisal breaks just as we come near the bridge and I flies alone further.i Flies to my house .
The spietkop , pa and piet Bliksem they get into the poliesvan and catch my uncle just as he wants to ross the highway. The spietkop he writes a ticket for 400 rands as my uncle excedded the 80 km r speed limiet
My pa say he !##@because the magistrate he say we must have a race and my uncle he wins .
So my Uncle is the winner and the magistrate say he an have the baiesukkel
Ja boet here on the vlakte fings is otherwise , the magistrate he say my uncle he can have the Pietinnie baiesukkel and I must take thekardoes packet of niekerball s.
The spietkop he wants to write my uncle in for the race in pietermarits se burg he call it the komarades se race . we thinks he is lekker mal ne
Ja here on the vlakte life is like a nieker ball , hard maar lekkerrrrr
Willempie
- Duck Rogers
Willempie..........next time you come to Oom Alex place, or to the market with the Foden, just bring me also some of those twaks that you's okes smoke there on the vlakte.

- Leprachaun
Willempie , jys reg - die lewe op die vlakte is soos n niggerball - hard maar lekker , maar daar by julle is die lewe soos n stok in die henderhok - vol stront
Ja ou Jorrie dit klink vir my soos n lekker storie , ek het met ou Herrie gepraat oor die Triumph - dis n 500 tiger ex army , kan nie gestart kry nie sal dalk volgende week n draai kom gooi - Sien julle daar Leprachaun.