Microlighters DRINKS at the DROS North Riding
Re: Microlighters DRINKS at the DROS North Riding
What you say CHOP
Do we make it the 25th and another day or what you wanna do ??
What you say CHOP
Do we make it the 25th and another day or what you wanna do ??
- Duck Rogers
No, we DON'T make it the 25th.
I told you Tailie....any other day after 9 December!
DuckieDuck Rogers wrote:No, we DON'T make it the 25th.
We can have Another one when you back - the 25th can be used as a planning session

Corner house ????
Coyote
Life looks better from 2000 ft
Are we going to have a planning session now on wednesday or not.
Duckie you are back on the 9th
We can make it that night if you are available
If not we can just have a drink or 3 on wednesday night and discuss the matter further
Duckie you are back on the 9th

We can make it that night if you are available

If not we can just have a drink or 3 on wednesday night and discuss the matter further

- Dish
Chaps im Sorry - it is rather hectic at the moment and because of the indecsion re wendesday I was Lumbered into accepting a work function so i wont be abke to make wednesday - if you do wind up having a few - have a few for me !!!

Next time lets stick to original date - If you can make it cool, if not - Next time
OK
Can we get by show of hands(or reply to this thread will also do) who will be there tomorrow night.
I am thinking that the 9th Dec is a better bet and we FIX that DATE( 9 Dec 2009) and Time and we make a big bash of things.
Duckie this go's for you too

Can we get by show of hands(or reply to this thread will also do) who will be there tomorrow night.
I am thinking that the 9th Dec is a better bet and we FIX that DATE( 9 Dec 2009) and Time and we make a big bash of things.
Duckie this go's for you too

- Dish
At the risk of becomming Cannon Fodder yet again, - agreed... next time a date will be set and if your able to make it great if not, see you next time.
sooo the 9th it is - duckie i hope you make it boet, this entitre thing changed around you !!! so the 9th December

I can't make it the 9th so make oom Duck lekker dronk
Joking - Enjoy chaps and from now on dates are not negotiable

- Duck Rogers
Sorry Boys, can't make it the 9th. How about the 10th?Tailspin wrote:OK
Duckie this go's for you too![]()

Sanity prevails.......

Then the 9th December 2009 Dros Northriding it is then.
Whoever wants to join you are very welcome.
- cross_wind
- Got my wings at last
Oh hell Dish - after reading all that you went and cancelled it!
I will try and make the 09th - have you been flying? My aerie is at FAKR getting it's paperwork in order - should be ready to go to Aeroden this weekend. 

Cross_Wind
Challenger II LS ZU-FCP
Zenith CH 750 ZU-KICK ASS (20% Complete)
Challenger II LS ZU-FCP
Zenith CH 750 ZU-KICK ASS (20% Complete)
You okes are lekker deurmekaar
So who`s doing what when
Im nearly back in action but need to know......

- Dish
What part of the 9th December at the Dros Noth riding is confusing you Aerosan my friend..??
PM me if you need clarification ?? ha ha