Wart in Joburg
- DarkHelmet
Re: Wart in Joburg
I might be 1,2 or 3 

- RV Sometime
- Look I'm flying
Definitely 1 & maybe 2, Goga may join us, he is back from flying B200's in Moz.

Yo RV - I think I will come and join the dark side for a couple of hours tomorrow as I have not seen Wart for a while...RV Sometime wrote:Definitely 1 & maybe 2, Goga may join us, he is back from flying B200's in Moz.![]()
![]()

V
Graham F

- RV Sometime
- Look I'm flying
Lekker boet, I havent seen you for ages, looking forward to catching up. Been in touch with Gerrit over the last few weeks. How is the gorgeous Marike, have not spoken to her forever, too much kak on my ex home front lately to even think much about socialising with softs

- Dish
Okay - so about 25 okes again... is everyone happy with the same set up as last time>> i.e the table uupstairs >>>
Yea that is Cool
I will only pop in for One drink. Going to have the Big Boss with me so cannot spend too much time there But will definately have at least one

Dish, you are a officer and a gentleman. The plans sound perfect and I will see you all there.
PS: What about Gaylord, Big-G, Chokey and the rest???
Live: UK
- Dish
So as discussed, (but as pilots we always repeat to confirm)....
I have booked a table for 25 people at the dros for seven under the name Chris. (Usually tucked away upstairs) We can always add more should we need to so thats cool. What normally happens is we congregate in the bar downstairs at 19h00 for a pot or two and to wait for the okes delayed by traffic etc etc... then we kinda meander upstairs to the table allocated, get a little raucous, chomp on some food, drink a few more of your chosen hooligan soup and then go home (or not).
Wartman, - Chokey (buzz) is there, So i believe is Thatch, Gaylord and the rest of the madding crowd...
should be fun

I have booked a table for 25 people at the dros for seven under the name Chris. (Usually tucked away upstairs) We can always add more should we need to so thats cool. What normally happens is we congregate in the bar downstairs at 19h00 for a pot or two and to wait for the okes delayed by traffic etc etc... then we kinda meander upstairs to the table allocated, get a little raucous, chomp on some food, drink a few more of your chosen hooligan soup and then go home (or not).
Wartman, - Chokey (buzz) is there, So i believe is Thatch, Gaylord and the rest of the madding crowd...
should be fun

You guys have all the fun

Leftseatleftseat wrote:You guys have all the fun![]()
When you get up here to the big Smoke shout and we will surely do the same for you.

Geez you guys are smooth talkers.
Same for you guys. When you are down in Durbs let us know and myself, Wart and John Young will pull out all the stops for you.
Enjoy
Same for you guys. When you are down in Durbs let us know and myself, Wart and John Young will pull out all the stops for you.
Enjoy
- DarkHelmet
I can't make it tonight - sorry Wart - we keep missing each other 

- Gyronaut
Sadly not possible.
If Coyote planned better and found a compelling reason for me to be in JHB, like signing a new client, then I would gladly attend
Enjoy and take pics
(oops, almost sound like trikenut)
Rgds
Len
If Coyote planned better and found a compelling reason for me to be in JHB, like signing a new client, then I would gladly attend

Enjoy and take pics
(oops, almost sound like trikenut)
Rgds
Len