Whats up in microlighting??? Zebula invite from thatch

Re: Whats up in microlighting??? Zebula invite from thatch

Postby Big-D » Wed Nov 09, 2011 11:05 am

vhpy Hey Tribal, I love that scale model of ol Muff's plane - A classic :lol: :lol:

Don't worry Muff, i reckon okes are just jealeous of that beauty of yours - I for one am still waiting for my flip in the Muff-mobile - Was told I am too fat, lost 25kg and still I wait....

Jetman

Postby Jetman » Wed Nov 09, 2011 11:15 am

Sorry Big D, old Muffy picked up 30 kg on average body fat only , with a drop of 2 kg's on muscle mass. May be 2013.

Skin
ZU-FDE Apollo Delta Jet
ZU-IHK Sling
ONE LIFE....LIVE IT

Postby Big-D » Wed Nov 09, 2011 11:19 am

Must be all those.......wait for it...... Muffin's :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Dish » Wed Nov 09, 2011 12:37 pm

Dish aint picked up noooo weight bud, what Big D forgets to say is that even after a 25 kg loss he still weighs 140KG - besides - that bantams built for the dish and Gorgeous passengers - vhpy vhpy
Thatchman

Postby Thatchman » Wed Nov 09, 2011 12:56 pm

I must agree that Muff has not picked up any more weight.

Not since his discovery of the awesome tasting BFC which has changed his diet from "Amstals and cheese burgers" to "Amstals and BFC"

PS - Muffy I know you deperately trying to hang on to your self-crowned "Dish" title but it looks like "Muff" is going to stick (^^) (^^) (^^) (^^)

Big D I like the "Muff mobile". It is exactly what it is.

Postby Dish » Wed Nov 09, 2011 1:02 pm

Reilly also has a new name as discussed last night, which because I am a FRIEND I have not yet revealed - also along the lines of Muffy and trust me, Muffy sticks, so will a lot of new names, BFC for Reilly being one of them,...

So much for helping a oke build his entire flaperon.... this is the treatment i get ... Nice
Thatchman

Postby Thatchman » Wed Nov 09, 2011 1:22 pm

Dish wrote: So much for helping a oke build his entire flaperon.... this is the treatment i get ... Nice
Not to mention quaff half my biltong and a dozen Amtals :lol: :lol: :lol:

Muffy we luv your work bru (^^) You did well last night you rivet puller you (^^)

Alpha

Postby Alpha » Thu Nov 10, 2011 7:57 am

:lol: :lol: :lol:

We are on a roll here...

Dish aka Muffy...you are seriously in the line of fire boet..strongs... :lol: :lol:

T minus 15 days boys...anybody have an idea of what the weather might be like?

Postby Dish » Thu Nov 10, 2011 8:10 am

Alpha Boet - tread VERY VERY lightly !!! Its DISH - No aka, no debate, no dispute. Im currently taking names of people to whom punishment IS going to be administered and would Hate to add your name to that list.... as mentioned in that other pathetic thread.... justice WILL be unexepected, swift and exceptionally painful.... :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Now that thats behind us... correct 15 days and counting... and unless you have a Flipping Nasa weather station in your back yard HTF are we supposed to know what the weather will be doing ?? CHOP... vhpy vhpy vhpy
Alpha

Postby Alpha » Thu Nov 10, 2011 9:21 am

^*^^ ^*^^ ^*^^ please forgive me oh wonderous "DISH"...like air hog said I do not want to fly back with my eyes blue and swollen shut... :lol: :lol:

As for the weather...

This forum has some strange and colourful characters...you never know who might actually have a space station in his back yard :lol: :lol:

Postby Dish » Thu Nov 10, 2011 9:24 am

vhpy vhpy vhpy vhpy vhpy vhpy vhpy

Full of Colourful Characters indeed.....

(-) (-) (-)
MICROHEADSON

Postby MICROHEADSON » Thu Nov 10, 2011 9:38 am

vhpy vhpy vhpy
I dont know if colourful would be the right word to use but characters they definitely are ....... :lol:
Thatchman

Postby Thatchman » Thu Nov 10, 2011 3:21 pm

We have at least one colourful character, Gaylord. Have you seen his flightsuite. Its a mix between a fright-suite and a fruit salad.

Anyway on the organisational front, The refreshment transport orders are closed. We have some Amstals, Savannas, Hunters and coke on its way.

Are we having muffins for breakfast?

Postby Big-D » Thu Nov 10, 2011 3:27 pm

Are we having muffins for breakfast?
Sounds good, no dishes to wash thereafter

Alpha

Postby Alpha » Thu Nov 10, 2011 4:56 pm

Are we having Muffins for breakfast??? Ask Dish (Alpha ducks incase of a swift backhand from Dish) :lol: :lol: :lol:

Sorry Dish I just could not resist... (**) ok no more of that...

As for the breakfast, I thought we were doing a quick hop to Croccies place to get crash for breakie...I know he is busy that weekend but hey I sure he can accomodate a few worthy pilots???
Last edited by Alpha on Thu Nov 10, 2011 4:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.