Wart in Joburg

Wart

Re: Wart in Joburg

Postby Wart » Sun Feb 01, 2009 7:49 pm

OK, I have decided that we will stick with THE DROS.

7pm on Thursday 05 February 2009.

See you all there.
Live: UK
RV Sometime

Postby RV Sometime » Mon Feb 02, 2009 7:47 am

Wilco Wart, I'll be there & if Old Fat & Hairy is in SA, I'll try to drag the sage along, he resembles his moniker :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: For those who do not know him, he is a wizard aviation wise, favorite aerie is a twin otter or Twotter as he calls them, building his own Sonex at the moment & flies around war torn countries for a living. Kev, I will call you & hopefully drag you out to the Dros, boet. Dish, with you being there, can I ask you to bring an extra kidney & liver in a cooler box for me. See you guys there. (^^) (^^) (^^)

Postby Dish » Mon Feb 02, 2009 11:35 am

I will be there lads.... vhpy vhpy thursday it it...
RV Sometime

Postby RV Sometime » Mon Feb 02, 2009 2:13 pm

Note to self, avoid the Dish, strewth, this could be fun vhpy vhpy vhpy

Postby Duck Rogers » Mon Feb 02, 2009 7:46 pm

demon wrote:hey wartman, sorry, as i am already legless i wont make it to get legless with you all - have fun (^^)
The things some people will do just to get out of buying a round...........sheesh!
Uncle Spud Murphy

Postby Uncle Spud Murphy » Mon Feb 02, 2009 8:28 pm

Groete,

Enjoy yourselves you all will I know and geeeeeeeeeeeeee, love to be there also I would. RV, the hand of Wart, shake it for me if you will. Eish, why so far away am I????????????????????? (**) (**)

I need a new avater so I do.

Alles van die beste (^^) (^^)
Uncle Spud Murphy

Telling it as it is saves explaining later. Alles van die beste

Postby Dish » Tue Feb 03, 2009 7:01 am

Yes Spud - I agree - you do need a new avatar ....

Lose the Hippo mate. vhpy vhpy vhpy

Postby Dish » Tue Feb 03, 2009 7:04 am

Yes Spud - I agree - you do need a new avatar ....

Lose the Hippo mate. vhpy vhpy vhpy
kb

Postby kb » Tue Feb 03, 2009 8:09 am

hey wartster, will try, but not goingt o be able to stay all night.
being a new resident in JNB, it takes me a while to find way around, so I'll leave now.

see you there

kb
"The universe is a big place, perhaps the biggest."

Postby Tailspin » Tue Feb 03, 2009 9:40 am

I will also be there.
maybe only for a short while but i will be there.
RV Sometime

Postby RV Sometime » Tue Feb 03, 2009 9:42 am

Hey KB, i remember you hailing from Ballito, will be good if you can make it. The Dros is easy to find, check the thread about the jan agm. vhpy vhpy vhpy
Frootbat

Postby Frootbat » Tue Feb 03, 2009 11:42 am

Hallo Warren,

Die 'gryskop' wil be on his post.

Regards till then.................

We will think of Oom Spud...........
Klippies.jpg
... With eisch.........
Klippies.jpg (58.56 KiB) Viewed 1862 times
Hannes.
Bantam B22J (ZU-DUX)
Luff your aerie.

Postby Gyronaut » Tue Feb 03, 2009 11:07 pm

... EN TOE WORD ONS DORS!

!!!! wish I could join you guys!

Len

Postby Dish » Wed Feb 04, 2009 9:55 am

Welllll Jet ranger, If you leave now..... you could probably make it ???? move from jet ranger to jet setter and come and join us for a dop...

aaahhh comon..... vhpy vhpy vhpy vhpy

so 19h00 at the dros tomorrow evening - anyone going to book a table and NO Im not volunteering... but i will if you need me to and you ask nicely...

Final Number ????
Nkwazi

Postby Nkwazi » Wed Feb 04, 2009 10:06 am

There'll be 2 of us