leftseat in hospital - released 29 October !!
Re: leftseat in hospital
Hi Andy,
Hang in there and get well soon.
Kind regards,
Gunter Rostek.
Hang in there and get well soon.
Kind regards,
Gunter Rostek.
Get well Andy, and take care.
Vernon.
Vernon.
Hi Andy
Wishing you a SPEEDY recovery! Use the time to catch up with your aviation reading! One can always turn a negative into a positive>
Flying Regards
Andre
Wishing you a SPEEDY recovery! Use the time to catch up with your aviation reading! One can always turn a negative into a positive>

Flying Regards
Andre
Get well soon Andy BUT looking at your avatar it looks like you are carrying to much weight boet.

- John Young
leftseat in hospital
Howdy leftseat,
I see that you are on line.
Give us an update Bud.
John ZU-sEXY
I see that you are on line.
Give us an update Bud.

John ZU-sEXY
hi All,
I am bowled over by all the well wishes. thank you so much everyone. I hope I can return the favour one day to each and everyone of you.
I will ( big hopefully ) be discharged today. Lets see how good the negociating skills are with the specialist.
The embolism luckily lodged in the lower region of the lungs(too technical for me) otherwise it might well have been short finals and a final full stop for me. However I am ready for another " rolling 01 and right hand out" and will put this all behind me and carry on.
Look forward to causing more "k#k" on the forum in the near future.
Thanks again for the well wishes,
Cheers,
Andy
John, I am missing those braai sessions and the GCTT's.
See you soon,
I am bowled over by all the well wishes. thank you so much everyone. I hope I can return the favour one day to each and everyone of you.
I will ( big hopefully ) be discharged today. Lets see how good the negociating skills are with the specialist.
The embolism luckily lodged in the lower region of the lungs(too technical for me) otherwise it might well have been short finals and a final full stop for me. However I am ready for another " rolling 01 and right hand out" and will put this all behind me and carry on.
Look forward to causing more "k#k" on the forum in the near future.
Thanks again for the well wishes,
Cheers,
Andy

John, I am missing those braai sessions and the GCTT's.
See you soon,
- John Young
leftseat in hospital
leftseat wrote:I will ( big hopefully ) be discharged today.

Nurses not pretty enough and grub not up to scratch

Eish

John ZU-sEXY
- Gyronaut
One has to wonder if the Sharks triumph over the Bulls on Saturday and the subsequent celebrations had anything to do with Leftseat's condition?
Word on the street is that you're the guy in the middle Andy?
Get well soon bru! 
Word on the street is that you're the guy in the middle Andy?

I think I'll stay in hospital !!!

Speedy recovery
- Trikenut
Andy,
Good luck with the negotiating! Lets hope the specialist is more consenting than Bob Mugabe and you are a better negotiater than Thabo Mbeki!
Get well soon man, looking forward to more banter!
Good luck with the negotiating! Lets hope the specialist is more consenting than Bob Mugabe and you are a better negotiater than Thabo Mbeki!

Get well soon man, looking forward to more banter!

Trikenut - Pilot in Training!!!
I love the smell of Avgas in the Morning!
"Beware 16 year old here"
I love the smell of Avgas in the Morning!
"Beware 16 year old here"
Re: leftseat in hospital - released 29 October !!
Yee haaaa,
Back at the office and ready to stir the pot on the forum,
Once again thanks for all the well wishes and mails.
John Young, looking forward to sharing the skies and the braai again.
Back at the office and ready to stir the pot on the forum,
Once again thanks for all the well wishes and mails.
John Young, looking forward to sharing the skies and the braai again.

- John Young
leftseat in hospital - released 29 October !!
Hey leftseat,leftseat wrote:Looking forward to sharing the skies and the braai again.
Welcome back.

Note the heading - "released" and not discharged.

This weekend -

John ZU-sEXY
- John Boucher
Re: leftseat in hospital - released 29 October !!
Welcome back oh Weight Lifting Member.... 

A Bushcat is Born - CH 211 C "Super Excited"