Re: Holiday trip with the boys

Postby RV4ker (RIP) » Wed Dec 10, 2008 10:09 pm

demon wrote:
Duck Rogers wrote:
Thatchman wrote:Wed continue along the coast to st Francis where we will invade Demons place
I thought microlights not allowed at St.Francis :roll:
unless with prior permisson and as a guest of a resident... IE me 8)
I am hpoing to be able to change this one day..... :roll:
Demon
Reg the GT450 as LSA, then it no longer a microlight and it allowed to land there :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Postby Duck Rogers » Thu Dec 11, 2008 6:59 am

demon wrote:unless with prior permisson and as a guest of a resident... IE me
.......and you gonna allow them ! :shock: :shock:
For sure to ruin your reputation down there :twisted: :twisted:
Hot Stuff
Survived first engine out

Postby Hot Stuff » Thu Dec 11, 2008 7:01 am

Pics, pics and more pics with the usaul story lines with each of the pics. (looking forward to this one)
Nkwazi

Postby Nkwazi » Thu Dec 11, 2008 7:46 am

Thanks for the invite china :(> :(>
Gaylord Focker

Postby Gaylord Focker » Thu Dec 11, 2008 7:46 am

Hey Duckie

These are not microlights !

They are GT 450 s somewhere if you get hold of the procedures manual for st Francis you will see in annexure C section 4 paragraph 2.211 page 12 there is a consession there stating. No microlights allowed they are ABSOLUTELY FORBIDDEN , BUT if you should read on it also states catagorically that if you should be in the presence of GAYLORD the FOCKER and you should fly a (namely a QUIK GT 450 red one) this whole section about no microlights allowed becomes NONE and VOID.
But on the other hand DARREN we are an eceptional bunch of good looking guys with huge sexy kind of personalitys and we pick our team carefully as follows:
THATCHMAN - Our very own personal mobile BEAN COUNTER , MONEY CRUNCHER , Minimal people skills , to look after our finances - no personality there
GAYLORD FOCKER - Our very own mobile PLUMBER , POOH MECHANIC, and to put pipe if the need should arise at any time or place - And sexual advisor to the group when if they should feel the need to go and F#$@ themselves i will let them know.
BUZZ LIGHT YEAR - Our very own PANEL BEATER , ELECTRICIAN,and PHILOSAPHER and a Shoulder to cry on if diahorea should arrive,and a mob of hair there to wipe up any of the RUNNY mess
BIG G- Well our vey own GOOD LOOKING , Product Agent , Bush advisor , he will let us know where camel tow is and how long it was last there and when it will be retuning, you go boy find the camel tow and report to your mates when spotted , hunt it down and cheque for authenticity of the AXE WOUND.
FLO- HAVOC- Our very own walking talking detribalized DUTCHMAN where the size of his testacles is bigger than his hands some say he takes VIAGRA to keep a STIFF LIP , he will also be responsible for hunting the CAPTAINS ORGAN we want a constant supply at the best price , he also talks the FUNNY language to keep all the other DUTCHMAN away F%%O@#K* off jou bliksem ,we love all the same his our MATE. Personality CRUNCHIE type.

All in all we love to meet with all who will be around the coastline and say hi and wish you well and best wishes for the new year.

LOTS OF LOVE HUGS AND KISSES TO ALL

XXXXXX xxx xxx xxx xxx
Wild Chicks,Cold beer,KY Jelly and Gt450 Nothing else required!!!!!!!!!
THE FORCE IS STRONG ON THE DARK SIDE

Holiday trip with the boys

Postby John Young » Thu Dec 11, 2008 8:25 am

OOIKS :!: - coastal route doesn't look like an option until Wednesday or Thursday. :shock: :shock:
Forecast (Medium).jpg
SW Buster, rain and no visibility - shucks
Forecast (Medium).jpg (85.92 KiB) Viewed 2375 times

Postby Big-D » Thu Dec 11, 2008 8:28 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: Gaylord, brilliant man
Nkwazi

Postby Nkwazi » Thu Dec 11, 2008 8:51 am

Fly safe guys and have a fantastic trip - look forward to the trip report and photo's
Thatchman

Postby Thatchman » Thu Dec 11, 2008 9:01 am

Sorry Nkwazi. :cry: Put a rocket in that trike then you will be able to stay with the pack. In fact to be honest, its more the fact that you are a sharks supporter than anything else. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

As for the weather we will just have to wait and see. If the coast is messy then we will reverse the route.

Gaylord, you are a chop. My main aim on the trip is to bring some culture to you bunch of misfits.(except you Stevie, you are normal - unless the Captain decides otherwise)

Wart

Postby Wart » Thu Dec 11, 2008 10:08 am

The big question is ..... WILL WE SEE YOU AT LIGHT FLIGHT ??
Live: UK

Postby Dish » Thu Dec 11, 2008 10:51 am

Gaylord/Thatch/BigG/Buzzand the big lad Flo - me ole mates - you best make sure you chops fly safe !!!! Had a long chat to Thatch yesterday and decided that although the numbi winner is a bit of s weak link this time they will give him proper food poisening so as to be able to enjoy the rest of there trip without GL cackling away on the radio..

And oh ya - Tow is actually toe buddy - we know this because the last time we watched that species a moose knuckle walked past remember???
BOATCH

Postby BOATCH » Thu Dec 11, 2008 10:54 am

THATCHMAN If you land in East london and you have nothing to do give me a call we are in East london with the caravan close to John wattersen place and we can have a braai .My phone num 0832596821.

Postby Duck Rogers » Thu Dec 11, 2008 6:23 pm

A moose knuckle!!!!
Goeie blikskottel! Musta been a sight to behold.....
vernon11

Postby vernon11 » Thu Dec 11, 2008 8:11 pm

Give me a call when you arrive port Edward. How many trikes. Will you be needing hangarage?
Vernon. 0834598673