Lep,
Will see you at Geoff Dyers(Light Flight) in September. Bring the rusks and order book.
Allergic to BEER ?????
- Leprachaun
Re: Allergic to BEER ?????
ZS - Nel , now thats what I call some lateral thinking????
Dont let the forces catch you ?????
Wadda you mean - Forces or Forces - Newton
or the others?????
And the origon of the secret recipe is still not resolved .........
..........and The cold crispy sixpac.......
remains in the fridge at RHINO Park
Leprachaun

Wadda you mean - Forces or Forces - Newton

And the origon of the secret recipe is still not resolved .........

remains in the fridge at RHINO Park

Leprachaun

A pilot lives by perfection , or not at all!
Now Alex.....up those beers to a case and I can tell you where the recipe is from. You should know the different forces
forces are forces and beer and forces sometimes don't mix. I'm talking about the forces as described in the Safe Altitude Procedure Service manual.

Hows that for coming closer to those beers
In the Rhino Park Flight school fridge 

Hows that for coming closer to those beers

- Leprachaun
Gee Boet , whattttttttttttttt manual
, I have a copy of the Electric Universe by David Bodanis - all about electric forces and all and you say all the forces......
........... Hey somethings wrong - bullshit is trying to baffle Brains
And you want what a case of Winhoek ????
just a question are you on leave
or are you drinking on the quiet at work
The answer is stiil youre ...............
So as usual the Beer stays ..........................In the Fridge at Rhino Park
So Leprachaun wins this round as usual
Leprachaun

And you want what a case of Winhoek ????

The answer is stiil youre ...............

So as usual the Beer stays ..........................In the Fridge at Rhino Park

So Leprachaun wins this round as usual

Leprachaun
Aaag No Mr Leppy. I have been to Rhino before and I have taste those rusks as you should know...and know exactly where they from
I do know these forces but was never caught before. So for the rusks recipe refer to da manual of Safe Altitude Procedures Services and there you'll find the answer to your question.

- Leprachaun
Eish , ja Boet n big bucket of eish , I think we may have a winner
But we need someone else to verify this manual of yours -
The One I know is definately part of the force
, any one willing to assist ZS NEL as he may be on the right track and once again he may not ,
so who Knows I have the office key to the office where the fridge is where,...... and theyre at Rhino Park
Leprachaun

But we need someone else to verify this manual of yours -

Leprachaun

- Duck Rogers
Leppy...........I like your pseudo-advertising style
Pity I don't need trike lessons............or drink

- Leprachaun
Hi Duckie , you havent solved the mystery
If you dont advertise you wont know
, ZS - Nel is close the mystery needs to be unlocked though.Whats happened to the oompiw from the UK - I think he taken up tiddly winks
In the meantime the beers remain ...........................
Leprachaun

In the meantime the beers remain ...........................
Leprachaun

Mr Duck. Do you eat rusks?Duck Rogers wrote:Pity I don't need trike lessons............or drink

Do you have a Safe Altitude Procedure Service manual?

- Leprachaun
Mr ZS - NEL , your safe allitude procedure manual
, is that part of part 62 which will be implemented in October ???
Does that have something to do with the anti fire fighting procedure
and the fuel upliftment issues
as well as the new flight folio
and the airframe booklet ,
me thinks and me wanders ,
Maybe I should send Auntie A,
from B
a serious note not to devulge the so named secret recipe which was duly , and up to now unduly published in the Safe altitude procedure manual
. Just think of Angela s task of once again getting the powers to be to once again aprove
the so said manual ,
and to duly make corrections and have them certified by the so called board of approval at the - -Southern aviators bring and braai sitdown session ( SABS) Which shouldnt be to difficult seeingI have convince Donald D
(Duckie ) to maybe arrange such a session at the Radium beerhall
in the not to distant future , but in the meantime I might just invite ZS : Nel and a couple of feathered fellows to enjoy a Windhoek or two at >>>>>
>>>>>>The Rhino Park fridge after tomorrows flying session
Till then the beers remain..................in the said fridge at Rhino Park
and now yours trully must get down to some wok
Leprachaun

Does that have something to do with the anti fire fighting procedure

Maybe I should send Auntie A,

Till then the beers remain..................in the said fridge at Rhino Park

and now yours trully must get down to some wok

Leprachaun