Dish needs Help AGAIN

Postby Dish » Thu Jun 26, 2008 2:25 pm

Calling all LICENSED Bantam Pilots.

Hit a bit of a set back this morning in that a small hiccup will cost me three weeks of training time. No matter, these things happen....

However I do want to fly !!!! and i cant fly alone yet !! (still a fledgling pilot) SO, If there are any licensed Bantam Pilots in the Brits, Rustenburg, Aeroden, Aviators Area who would be willing to fly My Plane with me / for me then please drop me a mail. I am prepared to pay for an Instructors time (even though we wont log it as instruction). I just want to fly. !! What I propose is that you mail me, we can then meet at Aeroden on Saturday morning and we can have a lekker flight to wherever. Will decide on the morning in which direction we head. Is there a chance - otherwise im flipping grounded for three weeks!! ^&*^%&*^*%)(*&(&%&%#$^&%$*(&^)*(& :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: ## ## ## :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :evil: :cry: :cry: :evil: :twisted: :twisted: :roll: :roll:

Re: Dish needs Help AGAIN

Postby Morph » Thu Jun 26, 2008 3:20 pm

Sounds like a paperwork problem

Postby The Agent » Thu Jun 26, 2008 4:46 pm

Hallo my boy you know what the problem is you are on the other side of the earth.
Suggestion:::: Why do we not bring (I will) your errie back to Rhino and I will arrange space and then Dave and Armand is there to help boet and me .
We will have you solo and get your licence in no frikken time.
Trust me boet.
You should know me better than a bull shitter. (-)

If you haven't got wings you will never fly. (^^)

We can move it early Sat morning. puff
Rudix

Postby Rudix » Thu Jun 26, 2008 5:17 pm

The Agent wrote:Hallo my boy you know what the problem is you are on the other side of the earth.
Suggestion:::: Why do we not bring (I will) your errie back to Rhino and I will arrange space and then Dave and Armand is there to help boet and me .
We will have you solo and get your licence in no frikken time.
Trust me boet.
You should know me better than a bull shitter. (-)

If you haven't got wings you will never fly. (^^)

We can move it early Sat morning. puff
Great plan ! I will help with hangar space vhpy

CU all Saturday ?

Fly safe,
"Never be afraid to try something new. Remember that a lone amateur built the Ark. A large group of professionals built the Titanic." ;)

Postby Dish » Sat Jun 28, 2008 9:20 am

hello Lads,

Apologies for not posting yesterday.. fractured my finger playing cricket and spent mot of yesterday waiting for flipping x rays etc.. Appreciate the suggestion agent man, its not a train smash though... its just a glitch with (as demon says) destructors upgrading of license.. caa dragging heels or something. Nope im very happy with my instructor and my instruction, just dont really want to be grounded for three weeks while it all comes together.

I spoke with Armand and there is a good chance that he and i will fly together next saturday... who knows, we might even pop into you??

Many thanks to Agent and Rudix for input and willingness to assist, promise, it wont be long now..

vhpy vhpy vhpy

Postby The Agent » Sun Jun 29, 2008 10:47 am

Sweet my bru are you sure you did not miss a stroke and then damaged the finger yes man I mean wiff da cricket bat you pig. ##
Cannot believe you had thoughts like that. (-)