now is boonjie sop weer again

witwillem

now is boonjie sop weer again

Postby witwillem » Fri Apr 19, 2013 9:59 am

jis peoples this weather is strange now , we want to harvest our crop , but now is wet again so my ma makes us wonderlike boonjie sop . Ja is that kind wif three beens an sam bacon wif fresh boere brood , ja this is food fit for a king . , it has some side effects which i remeber from my kinnerdae . so ithinks you all is regetig vervelig and its time to put a smile on your dial as you wont fly this weekend .
Wen we grows up we svisit some cussings in duits wes who farm wif sheeps and goats and that is wer we learn n bok is n bliksem , but more later . in the summer when the the kameel dorin grows well we collect the seed for witer feed , but the seed when it is growing tates like n grondbeen samie , ja it is good food for volk and animal , but it gives peoples suur pens , , jy skuit soos n reier , ja it is good if you have not been to the long drop for a day or two it give quick releif but you mus hold your breath or you versmoor wif the stink , ja you will see the farmers wif toilet spray in the bakkie F100 ford and if somone leaves a skelm poep you cand speak everyone gets red in face till somonbe get the spray , for at least too miles no word is poken , ja all is breathless it takes the wind out of your body , it smell like a dead dog , ja so 5 day old dead dog , if you go intoo the cxafe for lexinton and the kew is long you leave a still one , its hot and long and you beat it out of the kakies just like you get near a hondsdolheid dog wif fleas , suddenly you has the cafe to your self and Adul gives chappies free just to get you out . your guts iis frot , ja if you is in the koshuis and the teac her say there is a vrotkol in the koshuis you know the vd Merwes was home for the weekend end they eatts kameeldoringpeule just for the fun . the lows they always win the bi vlamgat kompetisie , ja you build up ressure till you starts swaeting and when yiou is ready your fire man strikes the bic or the lion matches and all hell breaks loose , ja you make a mirage pilot look like a baby bee pilot nothing comes near the vlamgat , the winner get the weekends padkos , gekookde kondens melk , biltong and biscuits .
Jaz it is great fun , my uncle has huis moles cause he oorvreet himself on mas boonjiet sop and when he and the kinners and Sarrtjie was in the kooi he tells them to make a tenjie innie bed and he lets rip ja he lets loos with all his might , those poor kinner never heard thunder like that , Sarrtjie nearly suffokate for he was like a dead dog innie bed ja hy vrot van binne , the plaas honne pull their ears up like the gonne bite wen they see him , even the huis kat is not seen again , pa and pa storm innie kamer in they think its n hippo that may have broken the fence and got int the house , saartjie was spraak loss , jusst red in the face with n voor vinnger up in the air showing the sign fir the toilet spray , the kinner ios strill wit geskrik and the dominee is on his way to make vrede wif the family for the huis moles , ja winter tyd is boonjie tyd and as you can see not withouts its own fun , peoples see jous later Wit willem

Re: now is boonjie sop weer again

Postby nicow » Fri Apr 19, 2013 10:33 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
nico@limpopoflightschool.co.za

Re: now is boonjie sop weer again

Postby Boet » Fri Apr 19, 2013 1:11 pm

Willempie, why is a bok a bliksem? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: