Good morning to all you guys on this thread.
My suggestion is that, if you decide to join the competition, you all fly out on Friday afternoon to my bushcamp at Elands Quad and Microlights..
We will have a lekker braai and dop and nice bed to sleep in.
The co-ords are on my avator. (and also on the routeplan of the competition.)
I am only about 20 min. from Groblersdal.
The next morning we can all fly to Grobbies to join them there.
After the compition and braai we fly back to Elands Quad camp and you guys sleep at my place.
The next morning Sunday you can return.
I will get the best butcher in the Loskop-valey to make us some braai packs.
If everybody gooi,s in about R250 it ought to cover all your cost at my place.(Food wood and sleep).
I will also buy beer whitch we can sort out afterwards.
Also go to 'Destinations' on the website and look at 'Bushveld Week -end destination.'
Also go to 'Events' and note what is written there.
Think about it and let me know by next week cause I need to order the braaipacs,s ect.
o eight 2 double 5 96ii5.