I needs some help
Re: I needs some help
Jis now thing are giving us troubles again . this time is the groot griep - Ja first my pa start , he is like a bull wif a sour head the my ma she goes bto the doctor and then my uncle and his wife . Ja they is all sick wif the griep and i has to maak food because the servant beleive they have been toored. After two day of pap wors and eiers my pa say I must get takeaways as he cant get the taste of medicine out of his mouth , my ma she cry because she say ons sal almal vergaan , so i gives her some versterk druppels out of the lennond medidyne boks . Pa say we must make a dop then we all feel better I say no as I will fly to Naboom quick to get kentucky and wimpy takeaways . Piet Bliksem will get me on the old tar road by the towwn so we go and ma phome the spaar for some othe groceries . on the way back the wind start to blow and one checker bag wif beetroot and wortseslaai go in the warp drive , the whole plane is a dripping orange and purple mess wen I gets to the farm . Ou Jafta is still tryning to get it clean . Pa and am they shake their head , the think the world end ids near. but after n dop of the blits we all can sit by the kaggel and eat some sop and sherry , Ja here on the farm sometimes it not so funny - I fink I need a nea win as this one is (gevlek wif purple and orange , it dont look so lekker now , so if you has a wing cover laat weet maar vir willempie
Willem
Kry iemand met n PPC, dit is blykbaar n goeie platform vir ongedierte bestryding, Pasop net vir doppies in die Prop en jou tone!

- Leprachaun
Ja willempie , soos jy dit vroer gestel , daar op die vlakte is die lewe soos n slaapplek in die hoenderhok , Vol stront .
Jy moet laat weet as die groot griep oor is want ons het n paar studente wat wil kom kuier , ons sal ook by blue max kuier dieselfde dag .
Sal uitkyk vir n "skoon", nuwe vlerk vir jou , groete vir almal Leprechaun.

Jy moet laat weet as die groot griep oor is want ons het n paar studente wat wil kom kuier , ons sal ook by blue max kuier dieselfde dag .
Sal uitkyk vir n "skoon", nuwe vlerk vir jou , groete vir almal Leprechaun.

A pilot lives by perfection , or not at all!
- nicow
Leprachaun,jy ,jou studente,en Willempie moet ook bietjie by ons hier in Potties kom draai.Van hier af is dit net 'n uur tot by oom Paul se plek.
- Leprachaun
Sal so maak , sie julle binnekort , Leprachaun

Parrafien en skaap chops , jis i dont no so well .
Ja Oom Dup is a big game hunter , he bring all types op people from oversee to come hunt on his farm here on the vlakte . last year we help them find a shot but killed buffelow , and this year he say he gets some spanjaarde who want to shoot here so we must stand by . we packs our tent , primus stove and some food and some skaap tjops for the braai as on Friday we get the word thats its time to help the spoorsnyers find the buffelow , Ja the blerrie spanjaards did no kill it and now it is very angry so no body want to check if they can find it . Early yesterday when the mossies are still poeping my uncle an me we start ou hessie and away we go , its omly a forty minutes fly but is dog cold. ja jong is nearly freese my balls of - it feels as if the bar is stuck to my hands . We get to Oom dups farm and we see these spanjaards wif the twisty mustache and he shake his head he say sorry , very sorry when he see us wif blue mouths from the cold , ja jongn he has not no about niekerbaals so we lag m,aar lekker for him . We put our kit next to the wenakker and I takes a spporsnyer and we start to fly over the doring boom ttress to se if we can find the buffelow wif the attitude . we fly for one hour and is stil hond koud . The spoorsnyer he feels not so good so i lands and pick up my uncle and we go again , In the thirdd turns we see the bugger , jirre its blerrie big this one , we go back and tell them wher to come find him . I fly back and fly around till the blerrie spanjaards come cloder and they see it , By now Oom dup is lekker bedonderd , thse oke are bleerie fulls he say , but they pay good monry . After some time we have to go because the petrol is getting few . we lands have some coffee and beskuit and we go again, we find the buffelow again and this time they shoot it like a bull eye . I think Oom dup shoots it , but he dont say so .
We fly back and the wind is blowing now so we stay for the rest of the day here. Oom dup he is so busy he forgets to bring us food so we has some sardientjies and brood and we hav a skelm dop till later we catch some sleep and when we wake its nearly dark so we makes a fire to braai our tjops . Ja a big fire in the bush wif all the jakkalse crying arouns us . when we start to braai i smell parrafien and I check , ja the blerrie primus it leak onto our tjops ,
The tjops it taste like the dogfood that gives ou wagter sooibrand everytime ma buy dogmor but if you is hungry you is hungry . Late the night Oom dup come he bring us some food and some dop s and all is good . This morning at mossie poep time we pack up anmd fly home .
When we get home Oom dup fones pa and say we is good spoorsnyers wif the windlas and we must stay on standby .
It is still blerrie koud here , but in front of my aunties aga stove we sit and drink coffie and talk rubbish . Oom dup he pay us lots for our work , but we like the fly but not the parafien chops . Willempie
Ja Oom Dup is a big game hunter , he bring all types op people from oversee to come hunt on his farm here on the vlakte . last year we help them find a shot but killed buffelow , and this year he say he gets some spanjaarde who want to shoot here so we must stand by . we packs our tent , primus stove and some food and some skaap tjops for the braai as on Friday we get the word thats its time to help the spoorsnyers find the buffelow , Ja the blerrie spanjaards did no kill it and now it is very angry so no body want to check if they can find it . Early yesterday when the mossies are still poeping my uncle an me we start ou hessie and away we go , its omly a forty minutes fly but is dog cold. ja jong is nearly freese my balls of - it feels as if the bar is stuck to my hands . We get to Oom dups farm and we see these spanjaards wif the twisty mustache and he shake his head he say sorry , very sorry when he see us wif blue mouths from the cold , ja jongn he has not no about niekerbaals so we lag m,aar lekker for him . We put our kit next to the wenakker and I takes a spporsnyer and we start to fly over the doring boom ttress to se if we can find the buffelow wif the attitude . we fly for one hour and is stil hond koud . The spoorsnyer he feels not so good so i lands and pick up my uncle and we go again , In the thirdd turns we see the bugger , jirre its blerrie big this one , we go back and tell them wher to come find him . I fly back and fly around till the blerrie spanjaards come cloder and they see it , By now Oom dup is lekker bedonderd , thse oke are bleerie fulls he say , but they pay good monry . After some time we have to go because the petrol is getting few . we lands have some coffee and beskuit and we go again, we find the buffelow again and this time they shoot it like a bull eye . I think Oom dup shoots it , but he dont say so .
We fly back and the wind is blowing now so we stay for the rest of the day here. Oom dup he is so busy he forgets to bring us food so we has some sardientjies and brood and we hav a skelm dop till later we catch some sleep and when we wake its nearly dark so we makes a fire to braai our tjops . Ja a big fire in the bush wif all the jakkalse crying arouns us . when we start to braai i smell parrafien and I check , ja the blerrie primus it leak onto our tjops ,
The tjops it taste like the dogfood that gives ou wagter sooibrand everytime ma buy dogmor but if you is hungry you is hungry . Late the night Oom dup come he bring us some food and some dop s and all is good . This morning at mossie poep time we pack up anmd fly home .
When we get home Oom dup fones pa and say we is good spoorsnyers wif the windlas and we must stay on standby .
It is still blerrie koud here , but in front of my aunties aga stove we sit and drink coffie and talk rubbish . Oom dup he pay us lots for our work , but we like the fly but not the parafien chops . Willempie
- Leprachaun
Ja nee swaer ek se niks , parrafien en tjops ne , He, he

Jis mens , things are lekker deurmekaar here again,
we have harvested lots of maroelas - i dont know what it is caled in english. . My cousin fom Gobabis and his familie is visiting us and my pa say we must make a trek wif the still . Ja it a helse big job . we collects some hardekool wood , ou sofie scrubs the ketel till is shining nice like a new fife sent pice and we puts the maroela moes in the kettle . slow ly ja slowly the ketel heats upand pa picks new leaves from the sourlemon tree and ties it onto the mouf of the ketel. My pa and ma makes a braai for the familie from the Namibie. We has to look good because these peoples are farmers wif lots of sheeps and big grounds and my pa say we is not arm gatte so we has to stand upstrait and look them strait in the eye when they greet us . This cousin of min he is one big man , when he greets you you feels the bone cruntch in yours hands and we eye each other like he is the koperaal and I the sanmajoor from army days.
But is good to no our outher familie , I likes my niggie lots but pa say im stuitig and we musnt get too friendly cause we are familie and we dont marry this way .
So we sit down in the lapa wand we has a few koop dops , that the klipdrip and coke and the ou ballies thay drinks the wisky , Jonnie wallker nogal . Now the ketel starts making some loop . Ja this bit is like a blerrie snake , its blerrie strong - jou oge peul uit , jou oe id dkeel and the poeper is pull tight like the brahman in fly time - jis this stuff is strong , it for the men of mens nad not for the moffies . Neef gert he asks for more , cause he can take a dop he say so pa give more . Pa makes knip oog for me and so I see things is going to happen later .
We sits round the fire till late , we get six bottle lyf and just as the naloop starts oom Henriefrom next door comes to visit , he say his volk sa we is making tea , that the secret code for stooking .
Oom henry is a man wif a big checkbook , pa say he is a man of formaat . every year he get a new toyota bakkie , he say is cheaper to buy new and no fix later.
He stays late , ja the ketel was getting cold and we was starting to get leepy when oom Henrie say he mus go forth to his kooi as he is visiting lekker here . Pa say he must sty over as he is a bit aangeklam , but he say he must go . Nxet morning early , we still have one big head sore and skeel ogies the phone ring and is aunrtie Ria who say her Henrie is not at his home . Pa say I must take the windlass and follow the road , they will take the bakkie and we must go se if we cnas find him. so 7 kilometer from us I see the white toyota is upside down in the sloot and oom Hnerie hie sits on top . I call spa on radio and he say he is just round the turn, . I go home and gets ma wif the Lennon medisyne boks as he ma be sore. When we gets ther he say he tunsvery fast out for a haas or a buffel and the bakkie slip and fall over in the sloot.
My pa he smile shy and he say ja Boet die witblits hy maak you uitswaai vir n haas of n buffel maar die blits hy ondersky nie tussen die tweenie altwee lyk dieselle .
Willempie
Ja
we have harvested lots of maroelas - i dont know what it is caled in english. . My cousin fom Gobabis and his familie is visiting us and my pa say we must make a trek wif the still . Ja it a helse big job . we collects some hardekool wood , ou sofie scrubs the ketel till is shining nice like a new fife sent pice and we puts the maroela moes in the kettle . slow ly ja slowly the ketel heats upand pa picks new leaves from the sourlemon tree and ties it onto the mouf of the ketel. My pa and ma makes a braai for the familie from the Namibie. We has to look good because these peoples are farmers wif lots of sheeps and big grounds and my pa say we is not arm gatte so we has to stand upstrait and look them strait in the eye when they greet us . This cousin of min he is one big man , when he greets you you feels the bone cruntch in yours hands and we eye each other like he is the koperaal and I the sanmajoor from army days.
But is good to no our outher familie , I likes my niggie lots but pa say im stuitig and we musnt get too friendly cause we are familie and we dont marry this way .
So we sit down in the lapa wand we has a few koop dops , that the klipdrip and coke and the ou ballies thay drinks the wisky , Jonnie wallker nogal . Now the ketel starts making some loop . Ja this bit is like a blerrie snake , its blerrie strong - jou oge peul uit , jou oe id dkeel and the poeper is pull tight like the brahman in fly time - jis this stuff is strong , it for the men of mens nad not for the moffies . Neef gert he asks for more , cause he can take a dop he say so pa give more . Pa makes knip oog for me and so I see things is going to happen later .
We sits round the fire till late , we get six bottle lyf and just as the naloop starts oom Henriefrom next door comes to visit , he say his volk sa we is making tea , that the secret code for stooking .
Oom henry is a man wif a big checkbook , pa say he is a man of formaat . every year he get a new toyota bakkie , he say is cheaper to buy new and no fix later.
He stays late , ja the ketel was getting cold and we was starting to get leepy when oom Henrie say he mus go forth to his kooi as he is visiting lekker here . Pa say he must sty over as he is a bit aangeklam , but he say he must go . Nxet morning early , we still have one big head sore and skeel ogies the phone ring and is aunrtie Ria who say her Henrie is not at his home . Pa say I must take the windlass and follow the road , they will take the bakkie and we must go se if we cnas find him. so 7 kilometer from us I see the white toyota is upside down in the sloot and oom Hnerie hie sits on top . I call spa on radio and he say he is just round the turn, . I go home and gets ma wif the Lennon medisyne boks as he ma be sore. When we gets ther he say he tunsvery fast out for a haas or a buffel and the bakkie slip and fall over in the sloot.
My pa he smile shy and he say ja Boet die witblits hy maak you uitswaai vir n haas of n buffel maar die blits hy ondersky nie tussen die tweenie altwee lyk dieselle .
Willempie
Ja
Fryday 13 was not not so good - Jis man we had bee troubles here on our farm . I have an asma pompie because i cant stop coughing and jan dokter he say is a 60 day hoes , its like the law of the old tranvaal - hoes en betaal . When the morning comes i Hoes and when the afternoon comes I hoes , if i gom out I hoes , if I come in I hoes - MY pa say I must tke some kasterolie then I do not hoes or I will shit in my pants and I is big so I try not to take the kasterolie .
I am sukkeling wif the Farmall H tractor which I buys at ou Dik willems vandisie .
I has not start for 10 years . we pump the tyres and we clean the filters and puts new diesel and oil in but it dont want to start. I go for breakfast and I hoes the house deurmekaar and afterwards I go back to the waenhuis wif som kwikstart , we put the battery on charge and my uncle takes the welder and puts it on 40 amps and say I must laat waai , but the Farmall H it dont start . I put kwikstart in the inlet valves and we turbns it again and it makes white smokes. As I stand to hoes my uncle goes out to makes a pee and the next mament 4 vremmdelingss attacks us , The donner us wif nopkieries and we fight like hell , my uncle he falls down wif two on him and the other two press me vas next to the tire of the tractoar and I cant get breath and I remeber my asma pompie nad just as the want to get the better of us I spary some pompie in my mouf and now I bliksem the shits out of these two , the other two is blerrie meide cause the leve my uncle and start to run away . Ou boel and my pa comes to see why we make such a blerrie noise and ou Boel bites the shit out of them before they run into the bushes, I sit down next to the Farmall H and then I see the asmapompie is on the bonnet of the bakkie and the kwikstart is in my hands .
It just show you we is lekker strong here and if it wasnt for the kwikstart we could have lost the fight. Piet bliksem from the polies bring dogs and later the day we catch 3 of these buggers from Maputo , ja boet we nearly got bliksemdent this day , but they dont no us yet , hier bliks,,, us them still ,they dont no us van der Walts yet , till later Willempie
I am sukkeling wif the Farmall H tractor which I buys at ou Dik willems vandisie .
I has not start for 10 years . we pump the tyres and we clean the filters and puts new diesel and oil in but it dont want to start. I go for breakfast and I hoes the house deurmekaar and afterwards I go back to the waenhuis wif som kwikstart , we put the battery on charge and my uncle takes the welder and puts it on 40 amps and say I must laat waai , but the Farmall H it dont start . I put kwikstart in the inlet valves and we turbns it again and it makes white smokes. As I stand to hoes my uncle goes out to makes a pee and the next mament 4 vremmdelingss attacks us , The donner us wif nopkieries and we fight like hell , my uncle he falls down wif two on him and the other two press me vas next to the tire of the tractoar and I cant get breath and I remeber my asma pompie nad just as the want to get the better of us I spary some pompie in my mouf and now I bliksem the shits out of these two , the other two is blerrie meide cause the leve my uncle and start to run away . Ou boel and my pa comes to see why we make such a blerrie noise and ou Boel bites the shit out of them before they run into the bushes, I sit down next to the Farmall H and then I see the asmapompie is on the bonnet of the bakkie and the kwikstart is in my hands .
It just show you we is lekker strong here and if it wasnt for the kwikstart we could have lost the fight. Piet bliksem from the polies bring dogs and later the day we catch 3 of these buggers from Maputo , ja boet we nearly got bliksemdent this day , but they dont no us yet , hier bliks,,, us them still ,they dont no us van der Walts yet , till later Willempie
Jis mens , I catch a big skrik this Saterday . I an my uncle we want to visit the ous by Rhino Park so we fills the tank , I put some special Kudu biltong in the snoepie box wif some dry peaches and a five lier petrol for spare and we put on our lang onderbroeks wif lang vests and then the flysoet . The windlas it flies like a home siek witbors kraai the further we go the niecer it gets till we pass the big gat at cullinan . My uncle he look down and he starts hunting for oxygen , he say he cant get air and I must roer my gat he going to dy now now . I pulls the wing till under my tiete the rotax spin at 6666 revs and as we get near the hyway by Rhino the sky is closed. I call on the Icom but no mens answer and I say my uncles must hang in there we go home. At first I think he got gal as the night we have braai wif lekker vet skaap ribbejie and he drinks lot brandewyn and coke- he say he is gesofistikeerd now . no more from that witblits goeters. I stops on the road by Rust der winter and we puts five liters petrol in and when we takes of he is blue in the face wif big eyes . He say he has a helse short of breaf and I must make quick - he wants to see his wife before he die. I pull the bar and the rotax scream the last 50kilometrs home . I dont talk on the radio I just land and race to the house to call ma . She bring the lennonbox wif versterk druppels and paragories elixer and he sits very still he still cant get breaf. Pa say we must take his flysoet off so he get more breaf , As we take his cloths of it is better but still not good . Suddenly ma give him a snot klap and pa must just keer she want to give him some more plathand . Pa an I must help to take of the poel owerjie which he has on. This was long ago my poel owertjie wen I was in std 7 and the i get a new fair eyel one my ma pass it on to my unle who likes it lots . The poel owerjie is many colour from afval wool but ma nit nice patrones on it and he likes it lots. he has grow lots , or maybee the poel owertjie gets smaller (krimps ) from all the wash . I finks it the brandewyn and coke and beers from all the hunters who make my poel owertyie get small .
Ja here on the vlaktes we never have dead days its always something new . Pa takes the skaap sker and cuts the poel owetjie in front and now he will have an englisman se jersey and he gets lots of breaf . Willempie
- Leprachaun
yes wilempie , you say a poel ouwertjie makes him hunt for oxygen ????? Dis die lekker lewe daar op die vlakte .
Bel my net volgende keer voor julle vlieg dat ek vir julle weer berig kan gee.
Daar is Saterdag twee mense dood in n ongeluk op Springs - dit was ook toegemis - moenie vlieg in die mis nie _ Hoor julle
Leprachaun
Bel my net volgende keer voor julle vlieg dat ek vir julle weer berig kan gee.
Daar is Saterdag twee mense dood in n ongeluk op Springs - dit was ook toegemis - moenie vlieg in die mis nie _ Hoor julle
Leprachaun
- Duck Rogers
Alex, die MIS oppie vlakte en die MIS by Rhinopark beteken nie dieselfde ding nie!
Jy moet versigtig wees en mooi verduidelik, netnou verstaan Willempie jou verkeerd.

- Wargames
Mr. Duck, Is dit dalk die mis van die vlakte waarvan jy praat. he heDuck Rogers wrote:Alex, die MIS oppie vlakte en die MIS by Rhinopark beteken nie dieselfde ding nie!
Jy moet versigtig wees en mooi verduidelik, netnou verstaan Willempie jou verkeerd.![]()
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=4702&hilit=wintervo ... 270#p84546
The Naked Trike
ZU-AVL
"I hate CIRCLIPS!!"
ZU-AVL
"I hate CIRCLIPS!!"
- Duck Rogers
Presies! die einste...

Jis but some ous can fly - I meets up wif oom Alex by Nigel - he goes tp heidelberg for the meeting of misasa , He say i must come to check the ous fly . I give him my radio and the box wif the speakers who dont speak . He say he get if fix wifin 1 week. I go from Nigel to Heidelberg and I cheecks these ous fly - jis the do funny things wif the trike I see a trike nogal a windlass but wif a wing wifout any cables on top and this ou he fly good .
Wh makes a wing like this and wat is the cost . I need to chaNGE MY ORANJE BLANJE BLOU WING FOR A NEW ONE SOMET TIME .
Maybe i must put aquilla wing 2 , they say is fast and dont bump like my old wing . I see ou Nico from potties ook there , jy word lekke grys ne , by the way he is the skinnerbek from potties he no everthing . I hear the Rino ous is coming to visit us soen ja , we will have koeisisters and koffie wif beskuit for them all . Maybe som blits for the passasiers , Ja bly lekker hoor . I see that malgans is ins amerika Willempie

Wh makes a wing like this and wat is the cost . I need to chaNGE MY ORANJE BLANJE BLOU WING FOR A NEW ONE SOMET TIME .
Maybe i must put aquilla wing 2 , they say is fast and dont bump like my old wing . I see ou Nico from potties ook there , jy word lekke grys ne , by the way he is the skinnerbek from potties he no everthing . I hear the Rino ous is coming to visit us soen ja , we will have koeisisters and koffie wif beskuit for them all . Maybe som blits for the passasiers , Ja bly lekker hoor . I see that malgans is ins amerika Willempie