This weekend and the weekend after next

Africa

This weekend and the weekend after next

Postby Africa » Fri Oct 16, 2009 7:44 pm

Ok guys here is my prediction, opperation lions series and tri nations done and mission acomplished but the games begin this weekend. so

Bulls 27 vs WP 17 ## ##

Sharks 32 vs Cheetahs 27 ## ##

then the final will be Bulls vs Sharks in the Stadium Kings Park

Sharks 24 vs bulls 27 ## ##

"maak al die bulle bokke" :twisted: :twisted:
I will be sitting in front of the telle watching the footy from my house in Alabama with a glass of Jack and coke wishing I was at the game.

Oh and BTW "goffel" we like to dop when the aeries are in the hangars and theres footy on TV :lol: :lol:
Nkwazi

Re: This weekend and the weekend after next

Postby Nkwazi » Fri Oct 16, 2009 8:50 pm

Africa, Africa, firstly it's not footy. Its rugby and if you have to call it a pet name call it rugger. I dont quite agree with your final score prediction. If the calves reach the final, they will once again be humiliated in Durban

PHAMBILE OSHAKA, PHUMELELA NGULULE - SIZOHAMBA FINAL, VUKA VUKA MAN!!!
Last edited by Nkwazi on Fri Oct 16, 2009 9:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Africa

Postby Africa » Fri Oct 16, 2009 9:02 pm

:lol: well seeing that i have lived alot of my life in Hilcrest but was born in Mokopane aka Potgietersrus I am for the sharks and the bulls but if a final comes up then Bulls all the way. You are right though its rugga, being here too long :oops:

Postby Dish » Sun Oct 18, 2009 8:19 pm

Ya ya ya ya ----

Few of my mates had to eat a bit of HUMBLE pie this weekend Ne????

Unlucky Nkwazi - your boys threw it away - Normal !!!! _ Thatchman and Gaylord - saddies boys - your team tried -

SOOOO now its Bulls / Cheetahs - any comments ??? other than the Bulls are going to dominate again !!!! ha ha ha -

gotta love the game... vhpy vhpy vhpy vhpy vhpy vhpy
Nkwazi

Postby Nkwazi » Sun Oct 18, 2009 8:33 pm

I have an orange, disgusting shirt that I only wear every new years day or when the cheetahs play the bulls. In two weeks time, that shirt will come out again
IceAge

Postby IceAge » Mon Oct 19, 2009 1:21 pm

Now for the..................
OranjeBlou (Small).jpg
Caught a dream............

Windlass Aquilla
Thunderbird MKII
Savannah VG

Postby Tumbleweed » Mon Oct 19, 2009 2:15 pm

Some of you work for the weather dept? :)
Africa

Postby Africa » Mon Oct 19, 2009 3:09 pm

maak al die bulle bokke!!!! (^^) (^^)

Postby nicow » Tue Oct 20, 2009 12:08 pm

It will be a Bulls week...
nico@limpopoflightschool.co.za
Africa

Postby Africa » Tue Oct 20, 2009 4:22 pm

Bulls 21 and cheetahs 16

we are marching to Pretoria...... wat hom fluffy!!! ## ##
Choppie

Postby Choppie » Thu Oct 22, 2009 10:27 am

Africa wrote:Bulls 21 and cheetahs 16

we are marching to Pretoria...... wat hom fluffy!!! ## ##
Been wrong once before haven't we...

But then again I can guess.. Bulls supporter aren't you...

Suppose after the final it will all be about the try after full time, or the drop kick at the dying minute, or something else why the cup should have stayed at Loftus and not go back to Bloem...

Postby RV4ker (RIP) » Thu Oct 22, 2009 11:52 am

(^^) (^^) (^^) (^^) (^^) (^^) (^^)

Postby Dish » Thu Oct 22, 2009 12:15 pm

Jeepers - Im smelling something here - not sure what it is??/ hmmm could it be could it be..... oh wait thats it SOUR FLIPPING GRAPES !!!! Seems to me these Cheetah lads got a few 'issues" that aint been resolved...

BUT

Talk is cheap - money buys the whiskey and time will tell ha ha - vhpy vhpy vhpy

Postby RV4ker (RIP) » Thu Oct 22, 2009 1:06 pm

Dish wrote:Jeepers - Im smelling something here - not sure what it is??
Since you are close to Pta, I would suggest that the smell would be Bull Sh!t. (Ie the Bulls k@kking themselves :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: )

PS
Looking forward to the game. Hopefully it not a kicking affair.... and ref does not get CARD happy either way.... ##

Postby Dish » Thu Oct 22, 2009 1:10 pm

Yeah - that must be it >??? ($$) ($$) ($$) ($$) ($$) (^^)

I agree - and in retrospect i think the weekends games were great beacsue they were played hard to the end. All we can ask for in the final is a lekker game a decent ref and lots of cold beers/.. !!!

bring it on (^^) (^^)